关于 Atasehir 以及为什么要在该地区投资

  • 未分类
  • 1

Atasehir

Atasehir是伊斯坦布尔安纳托利亚一侧发展迅速的地区之一。这是一个单一的投资区,人口密度较低。由于土地的适宜性,对Atasehir土地的投资日益增加。事实上,该地区可以方便地进入伊斯坦布尔的不同地点,而且有许多机会,这是一个重要因素。

公园让家庭和孩子们度过了一段独特的时光。交通和基础设施正在开发中,Yeditepe大学和Aciabadem大学的校园已经建成。所有这些机会每天都在提高该地区的生活质量。

关于Atasehir该知道些什么

Atasehir位于伊斯坦布尔的安纳托利亚一侧。虽然它没有长廊,Kadsek-y, Uskudar 和 Umraniye等中心的旁边。在Atasehir投资房地产可以让您轻松到达这些地点。

Atasehir目前的人口约为425000人,比伊斯坦布尔其他地区的人口要少。这让你和你的家人更容易相处。市中心位于O-2和O-4高速公路的交叉口,通往这两座桥很方便。

它还拥有先进的公共交通基础设施。可在les和Kadsek-y-Atasehir之间进行运输。南点也有铁路系统。小巴服务也可在不同地点提供。投资Atasehir房地产有助于您在不离开伊斯坦布尔的情况下过上平静的生活。

该地区夏季多雨且温暖,受马尔马拉海气候影响。冬季和秋季是雨季。在高点也观测到降雪。它每一季都提供不同的美,并提供一种能提高生活质量的体验。

生活质量

Atasehir在体育活动方面的结构有所改进。在这里投资有助于你不错过体育活动。在这个教育质量很高的地区,耶迪普大学于8月26日定居,阿里巴登大学有职业中学阿迪格尔和克雷姆艾迪纳的殖民地。

Bulent Ecevit公园位于该地区,占地8000平方米,帮助您与家人共度美好时光。

为什么选择Atasehir?

Atasehir的Optimium、Paradian和其他购物中心可帮助您充分利用时间。得益于所有这些机会,Atasehir近年来对伊斯坦布尔房地产行业的价值日益增长。

Compare listings

比较

All About Atasehir And Why To Invest In The Area

Atasehir is among the fast-developing regions on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. It is a single investment zone with less density in terms of population. Due to the suitability of the land, investment in the lands of Atasehir is increasing day by day. The fact that the region offers easy access to different points in Istanbul and its many opportunities is an important factor in this.

The parks in it allow families and children to have a unique time. Transport and infrastructure are being developed and the campuses of the universities of Yeditepe and Acibadem are available. All these opportunities increase the quality of life in the region every day.

What to know about Atasehir

Atasehir is located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. Although it does not have a promenade, it is located next to centers such as Kadsek-y, Uskudar and Umraniye. Investing in real estate in Atasehir allows you to easily reach these locations.

Atasehir, which has a current population of approximately 425,000, is less populated than other parts of Istanbul. This makes it easier for you and your family. Located at the intersection of the O-2 and O-4 motorways, downtown offers easy access to the two bridges.  

It also has advanced infrastructure in terms of public transport. A transport can be made between Kadikoy and Atasehir. There are also rail systems at the southern point. Minibus services are also available at different points. Investing in Atasehir real estate helps you live a quiet life without leaving Istanbul.

Summers are low rainy and warm in the region, which is affected by the Marmara Sea as a climate. The winter and autumn seasons are rainy. Snowfall is also observed at high points. It offers a different beauty every season and offers an experience that will increase your quality of life.

Quality of life

Atasehir has an improved structure in terms of sports activities. Investing here helps you not miss out on sports activities. In the region, which has a high quality as an education, the University of Yeditepe has a settlement of August 26 and Acibadem University has the Vocational Secondary School Adiguzel and the Kerem Aydinlar Settlement.

The Bulent Ecevit park, which is located in the area and covers an area of 8,000 square meters, helps you spend quality time with your family. 

Why choose Atasehir?

Optimum, Palladium and other shopping malls in Atasehir help you make the most of your time. Thanks to all these opportunities, Atasehir is a growing value for Istanbul’s real estate sector in recent years.

Compare listings

Compare