土耳其投资入籍

土耳其投资入籍

每年,成千上万的外国投资者或外国人希望获得土耳其公民身份,并正在寻入籍的办法为了促进投资者, 土耳其投资移民即可获得国籍政策2018 年进行了重大更改,并确定了投资者获得土耳其国籍的要求

对比之前法案规定100万美金,购买土耳其25万美金以上房产,即可一家获得土耳其护照,主申请人的配偶及18周岁以下未婚,在读,无经济收入来源的子女可以一同获得土耳其国籍

通过投资获得土耳其国籍的条件

土耳其投资入籍项目有以下几个条件:

在土耳其有固定投资至少50万美元

在土耳其购买价值至少25万美金的房产。申请人不得出售房地产至少3年

至少为50个人创造就业机会;

在土耳其运营的银行中存入至少50万美金,至少三年不提取。

通过在土耳其投资房地产入土耳其国籍

购买至少25万美金的的房产可以申请土耳其国籍。相关机构会检查所购买的房产是否价值25万美金,符合要求后3-7天内批准申请人的国籍过度申请,过审核后2-3个月可获得土耳其公民身份。

虽然申请土耳其国籍是一个非常简单且快速的过程。但是,在购买房产和申请公民身份时,您应该获得专业的帮助。 在申请过程中,您无需进行面试。如果满足所有条件, 将授予公民身份。此外,如果您在来土耳其时遇到问题,您可以通过授予授权书来处理这些操作。

土耳其购房入籍流程

获取税务登记号

投资者可以不用亲自办理,我们专业团队可以为您从土耳其税务局申请税号。

开设土耳其银行账户 

为了获得土耳其公民身份,必须在购买过程中显示交易的银行对账单。我们的团队将协助您在土耳其开设银行账户。

确定正确的投资

我们会告知您,我们的专家对这个过程有广泛的了解,并让您决定可以投资土耳其的哪些地区。我们为您提供投资文件,并把它翻译好交给您。以便在评估土耳其最特殊地区的投资机会时让您更好的理解投资项目。一旦客户选择了最合适的房地产,就可以进行资交款

汇款

房款必须由投资人个人账户转至开发商账户。付款之前,律师会检查该投资者申请资料,查看该投资者是否适合入籍,如资料齐全投资者符合条件那么将进行付款,并通过了该过程的最后阶段。

 

准备文件

在确定好投降项目后,第二阶段您需要准备资料文件。我们专家团队会为您提供准需要备资料的详细信息。整个流程都在我们专家的督促下进行。自完成房产投资,提交移民申请资料之日起到成功领取土耳其身份的每个阶段我们都会通知您,每个流程都会在律师陪同下进行。完成所有流程后我们将进入幸福的结局。

提出公民身份申请

已购买总价值至少在250000美金的房产由国家批准评估公司出具的房产评估报告。准备必要的文件向有关部门上交. 如果没问题相关部门将在一周内批准申请人的国籍过度申请,获得批准后申请人可得到居留许可。您可以在 60 天到 90 天内获得土耳其公民身份。

Compare listings

比较

Citizenship by Investment

Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Every year, thousands of foreign investors or individuals want to get Turkish citizenship and are in search of it. To have Turkish citizenship by investment, significant changes were made in 2018 and the details required for the Turkish citizenship of investors were determined.

While there was a 1 million USD requirement to acquire Turkish citizenship through property investment. However today a foreign investor who purchases a property or properties worth minimum 250,000 USD can obtain Turkish citizenship. The spouse and children below 18 years old can also obtain the Turkish citizen.

Conditions to Get Turkish Citizenship by Investment

There are certain conditions to get Turkish citizenship by investment, and if these conditions are met, Turkish citizenship is acquired in a short time. These conditions:

  1. To make a fixed capital investment of at least 500,000 USD.
  2. Buying real estate worth minimum 250,000 USD. It can be single property or multiple properties. Applicants must not sell the real estate for at least 3 years.
  3. Employing at least 50 people.
  4. Depositing at least 500,000 US Dollar to banks operating in Turkey with three-year retention condition.

Getting Citizenship by Property Investment in Turkey

Real estate worth at least 250,000 USD must be purchased for individuals to be granted the Turkish citizenship. Then the value of the purchased house is inspected by the relevant institutions. Approval for citizenship is given within an average of 3 – 7 days. After the approval, a citizenship application can be made. The citizenship process is completed within 2 – 6 months.

Citizenship application is a very easy and fast process. However, you should get help from experts when purchasing real estate. You do not need to pass any tests for citizenship. If all the conditions are met, citizenship will be granted. In addition, if you have problems coming to Turkey, you can handle these operations by giving power of attorney.

Steps for Granting Turkish Citizenship by Real Estate Investment

Obtaining Tax Registration Number

Our expert team can provide you with that from any tax office in Turkey. Only a passport will be required.

Opening a Turkish Bank Account 

In order to be granted Turkish citizenship, bank statements of the transactions during the buying process must be shown. Our team will assist you with all that is needed to open a bank account in Turkey.

Determining the Right Investment

We inform you with our experts who have extensive knowledge about the process and let you decide which points of Turkey you can invest in. We offer you investment documents in order to get information in your own language when evaluating investment opportunities in the most special areas of Turkey. Once the most suitable real estate has been chosen by the client, the money transfer can be done.

Money Transfer

The money transfer takes place directly from the investor’s account to the seller’s account. Before transferring money, lawyers examine whether the investment is suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship. When it is understood that there are no obstacles to disrupt the process, the money transfer is carried out and the final stage of the process is passed. 

Preparing the Documents

After making an investment decision, we demand that you prepare the necessary documents in the second stage. We provide you with detailed information about how to prepare documents, allowing the process to proceed under the supervision of our experts. We inform you at every stage while keeping transparency at the forefront of the processes that take place accompanied by lawyers. Once all the documents are ready, we move on to the next stage and approach the happy ending.

Making the Citizenship Application

After the property or properties have been evaluated, and that they are worth at least 250,000 USD then the Citizenship application can be made. Thanks to the documents prepared simultaneously with the real estate purchase process, the applications are made on behalf of obtaining Turkish citizenship. You can get a residence permit in Turkey within 1 week after the application. You can get Turkish citizenship in a period ranging from 60 days to 90 days.

Compare listings

Compare