土耳其最美丽的海滩

以下是土耳其6个最美丽的海滩,你必须去看看。

1.卡普塔斯海滩Kaputas Beach

它是卡斯和卡尔坎之间的一个海湾,被后面的大山所包围。水的颜色是全绿松石色,有一个沙滩。道路非常弯曲,当不容易到达时,海滩的质量会提高。

2.伊兹图祖海滩Iztuzu Beach

你可以乘船从Dalyan到Iztuzu。你可以乘船穿过芦苇覆盖的小溪路到达伊兹图祖。在这个5400米长的海滩上,最重要的客人是海龟卡瑞塔卡瑞塔。如果你幸运的话,你可以看到卡雷塔在海滩上漫步。还有海滩服务,如淋浴、厕所和小木屋。

3.相位Phaselis

安塔利亚的另一个著名海滩是Kemer和Tekirova之间的Phaselis。在这片松林覆盖的地区,大海的清澈是值得一看的。此外,你还可以参观位于海底的古城Phaselis。在旧港口的废墟中游泳将是非常愉快的。你也可以在这里做水上运动。海运。

4.塞斯梅·阿拉卡蒂Cesme Alacati

AlacatıWindsurf Paradise是一个理想的海滩,尤其适合那些开始冲浪的人。在阿拉卡特码头旁边的这个海滩上,风永远不会消失,但海水很浅。它三面都是内陆,所以对运动员来说是一个安全的地方。在这里,你白天可以在海里游泳,晚上可以参加沙滩派对。此外,除了风帆冲浪外,还可以玩风筝冲浪。

5.奥卢德尼兹(蝴蝶谷)Oludeniz (Butterfly Valley)

土耳其对Oludeniz的宣传可谓面目全非。它是土耳其最重要的海滩之一。它有一个平静的大海,没有波浪,就像一个天然的湖泊。

6.卡巴克湾Kabak Bay

对于那些想在费提耶的自然环境中度假的人来说,另一个地址是卡巴克湾。这个地方也以其植物和蝴蝶品种而闻名。有陆路通道。它有天然的露营设施。法拉利亚村有精品酒店,与这里相连。

Compare listings

比较

Most Beautiful Beaches in Turkey

Below are the 6 most beautiful beaches in Turkey that you must visit.

1. Kaputas Beach

It is a bay between Kas and Kalkan, surrounded by great mountains behind it. The color of the water is full turquoise, with a sandy beach. The road is very curvy, and the quality of the beach increases when it is not that easy to come. 

 

2. Iztuzu Beach

You can go by boat from Dalyan to Iztuzu. You reach Iztuzu by taking the boats going through the reed-covered creek road. The most important guests of this 5400-meter-long beach are sea turtles, caretta carettas. If you are lucky, you can see carettas wandering on the beach. There are also beach services such as shower, toilet, and cabins.

 

3.Phaselis

Another famous beach in Antalya is Phaselis between Kemer and Tekirova. The clarity of the sea is worth seeing in this area covered with pine forests. Moreover, you can visit the ancient city of Phaselis right at the bottom of the sea. It will be very enjoyable to swim among the ruins of the old port. You can also do water sports here. Transportation is provided by sea.

 

4. Cesme Alacati

Alacatı Windsurf Paradise is an ideal beach especially for those who start surfing. In this beach next to the Alacatı marina, the wind is never missing, but the sea is shallow. It is landlocked on three sides, so it is a safe area for athletes. Here, you can swim in the sea during the day and participate in beach parties in the evenings. Again, in addition to windsurfing, kite surfing is also available.

 

5. Oludeniz (Butterfly Valley)

Turkey’s promotion of Oludeniz face can be said. It is one of the most important beaches of Turkey. It has a calm sea without waves like a natural lake.

 

6. Kabak Bay

Another address for those who want to have a holiday in a natural environment in Fethiye is Kabak Bay. This place is also famous for its plant and butterfly species. There is access by land. It has natural camping facilities. There are boutique hotels in Faralya Village, which is connected to here.

Compare listings

Compare