Удивительный проект Рядом с лесом Айдос в Санкактепе

  • 163,822$
Проект

Удивительный проект Рядом с лесом Айдос в Санкактепе

Veysel Karani, Tosya Sk. No:28, 34885 Sancaktepe/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 163,822$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD191/3
  • Price: 163,822$
  • Property Size: 123.3 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Year Built: Ready
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Distance to Airport: 40 mins
  • Distance to Center: 15 min

Description

Идеальный проект в Санжактепе!

Вы хотите инвестировать в проект рядом с лесом Айдос? В этом проекте, который позволяет создавать идеальные решения, вы сможете добиться не только качества, но и прибыльности. Одним из самых особых аспектов этого проекта, который привлекает внимание особенно потому, что это архитектурно успешный проект, является то, что он переплетен с природой. Это очень качественная альтернатива социальным объектам и в то же время идеальное жилое пространство, которое он предлагает людям, которые делают проект особенным.

Вам будет очень выгодно инвестировать в этот проект, который оправдает ваши ожидания с детской площадкой, прогулочной зоной и многими другими удобствами! Особенно, если вы хотите позволить себе новую и спокойную жизнь, вы не должны пропустить этот проект!

Почему Именно Этот Проект?

Благодаря этому проекту, где транспорт прост из-за его центрального расположения, вы сможете добраться в любую точку за короткое время. До аэропорта имени Сабиха Гекчена можно добраться за 5 минут, до станции метро-за 5 минут, а до многих других достопримечательностей-всего за 20 минут!

Благодаря альтернативам 1+1, 2+1 и 3+1 в проекте можно будет сделать выгодную инвестицию! Самая важная особенность, которая отличает проект от других, заключается в том, что он интегрирует природу в человеческую жизнь.

Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы получить более подробную информацию об этом проекте.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey

Amazing Project Next to Aydos Forest in Sancaktepe

  • 163,822$
Project

Amazing Project Next to Aydos Forest in Sancaktepe

Veysel Karani, Tosya Sk. No:28, 34885 Sancaktepe/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 163,822$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD191/3
  • Price: 163,822$
  • Property Size: 123.3 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Year Built: Ready
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Distance to Airport: 40 mins
  • Distance to Center: 15 min

Description

Do you want to invest in a project next to Aydos Forest? In this project, which allows for perfect solutions, you will be able to achieve not only quality but also profitability. One of the most special aspects of this project, which draws attention especially because it is an architecturally successful project, is that it is intertwined with nature. It is a very high-quality alternative to social facilities while being the perfect living space it offers to people who make the project special.

It will be very profitable for you to invest in this project, which manages to meet your expectations with a children playground, walking area, and many other facilities! Especially if you want to allow a new and quiet life, you should not miss this project!

Why This Project?

Thanks to this project, where transportation is easy due to its central location, you will be able to reach anywhere in a short time. It is possible to reach Sabiha Gökçen Airport in 5 minutes, a metro station in 5 minutes, and many other attractions in just 20 minutes! 

Thanks to the 1+1, 2+1, and 3+1 apartment alternatives in the project, it will be possible to make a profitable investment! The most important feature that distinguishes the project from others is that it integrates nature into human life.

Do not hesitate to contact us to get more information about this project.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey