Удивительный проект, поднимающийся в Байрампаше

  • from 140,000$ to 150,000$
Проект

Удивительный проект, поднимающийся в Байрампаше

Bayrampaşa/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 140,000$ to 150,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD27/1
  • Price: from 140,000$
  • Property Size: 60 M2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Room: 1+1
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 35 min

Description

Как насчет того, чтобы открыть дверь в идеальную жизнь в этом проекте, расположенном в одном из самых особенных районов Стамбула? Особые инвестиционные возможности ждут вас в этом проекте, который растет в Байрампаше. Для многих предпринимателей, которые хотят инвестировать в Турцию, этот проект предлагает идеальные альтернативы. Помимо жилых помещений, ему также удается привлекать внимание благодаря своим социальным объектам.

Имея 159 квартир и 30 магазинов, вы можете владеть не только квартирой для проживания, но и магазином. Открытие двери в жизнь будет совершенно другим ощущением здесь благодаря квартирам, предлагаемым на продажу с вариантами 2+1 и 3 + 1!

Инвестируйте в Этот проект

Не забывайте, что в этом проекте вас ждут специальные варианты, замечательный 14-этажный жилой комплекс. На каждом этаже всего 4 квартиры. Проект, расположенный в 5 минутах от станции метро и аналогичных транспортных средств, направлен на создание района ташам в самом центре Стамбула.

Примите быстрые меры, чтобы стать владельцем недвижимости в Турции с ранними инвестиционными возможностями! Начните строить свои жилые помещения в этом проекте!

Для вас будет очень ценно инвестировать в этот проект, который находится максимум в 30 минутах езды от самых важных туристических центров Стамбула. Кроме того, общественный транспорт и другие транспортные средства будут для вас особенными!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Amazing Project Rising in Bayrampaşa

  • from 200,000$ to 220,000$
Project

Amazing Project Rising in Bayrampaşa

Bayrampaşa/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 200,000$ to 220,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD27/2
  • Price: from 200,000$
  • Property Size: 90 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 35 min

Description

How about opening the door to a perfect life in this project, located in one of the most special areas of Istanbul? Special investment opportunities are waiting for you in this project, which is rising in Bayrampaşa. For many entrepreneurs who want to invest in Turkey, this project offers perfect alternatives. Besides its living spaces, it also manages to attract attention thanks to its social facilities. 

With 159 apartments and 30 shops, you can own not only an apartment to live in but also a store. Opening the door to life will be a completely different thrill here thanks to the apartments offered for sale with 2+1 and 3 + 1 options!

 Invest in This Project

Do not forget that special options are waiting for you at this project, a wonderful 14-storey living space facility. There are only 4 apartments on each floor. The project, located 5 minutes from the Metro station and similar transportation options, aims to create a taşam area in the heart of Istanbul.

Take quick action to become a property owner in Turkey with early investment opportunities! Start building your living spaces in this project!

It will be very valuable for you to invest in this project, which is a maximum 30-minute drive from the most important tourist centers of Istanbul. Moreover, public transportation and other transportation facilities will be very special for you!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey