Красивый проект в самом сердце Стамбула, ШИШЛИ

  • from 818,000$ to 1,793,000$
Проект

Красивый проект в самом сердце Стамбула, ШИШЛИ

Cumhuriyet, İzzetpaşa Sokağı No:100, 34380 Şişli/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 818,000$ to 1,793,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD42/2
  • Price: from 818,000$
  • Property Size: 101 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Вилла, Квартира, Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

 

Вы хотите воспользоваться качественными вариантами с частными жилыми помещениями в самом важном месте Стамбула? Эти решения, которые предпочитают создавать идеальные жилые пространства и производить решения для удовлетворения потребностей людей, всегда находятся на переднем крае качества.

Проект , который  расположен очень близко к социальным районам и производит решения для различных требований, предлагает доступные решения. Вы должны посмотреть на этот проект, чтобы удовлетворить потребности любого бюджета и заставить вас почувствовать качество, которое вы требуете!

Расположение и ландшафт

Возвышаясь в самой ценной точке Стамбула, проект находится рядом со всеми необходимыми вам районами. Этот проект, ставший одним из самых ценных вариантов в Стамбуле благодаря влиянию достопримечательностей в шаговой доступности, преобразит вашу жизнь! Хотите познакомиться с одним из самых необычных проектов в вашей жизни? Будьте готовы испытать привилегии в качестве альтернативы, где вы можете слишком сильно почувствовать стамбульский пейзаж.

Жилая Площадь

Стремясь запечатлеть совершенство визуально и с функциональной точки зрения, проект выводит качество на передний план благодаря своим общим жилым пространствам. Внимательно посмотрите на проект, где вы будете зарабатывать на жизнь необычным вариантом!

Floor Plans

image

Описание:

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Beautiful Project in The Heart of Istanbul, Sisli

  • from 818,000$ to 1,793,000$
Project

Beautiful Project in The Heart of Istanbul, Sisli

Cumhuriyet, İzzetpaşa Sokağı No:100, 34380 Şişli/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 818,000$ to 1,793,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD42/2
  • Price: from 818,000$
  • Property Size: 101 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Apartment, Commercial, Office
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

Do you want to benefit from quality options with private living spaces in the most important place of Istanbul? These solutions, which are preferred to establish perfect living spaces and produce solutions to people’s demands, are always at the forefront of quality. 

The residence, which is located very close to social areas and produces solutions for various demands, offers affordable solutions. You should look at the residences to meet the needs for every budget and make you feel the quality you demand! 

Location and landscape

Rising at the most valuable point of Istanbul, the project is close to every area you need. This project, which has become one of the most valuable options in Istanbul due to the impact of the attractions within walking distance, will transform your life! Would you like to meet one of the most extraordinary projects of your life? Be prepared to experience the project’s privileges for an alternative where you can feel the Istanbul landscape too much.

Living Space

Aiming to capture perfection visually and from a functional point of view, this project brings quality to the forefront thanks to its common living spaces. Take a close look at a project where you will make a living with an unusual option!

Floor Plans

image

Description:

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey