Красивые виллы Внутри и снаружи в Кирении, Северный Кипр

  • from 350,000$
Проект

Красивые виллы Внутри и снаружи в Кирении, Северный Кипр

Şehit Özdemir Apartmanı, Naci Talat Cd 20/3, Girne 33160
  • from 350,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD175/3
  • Price: from 350,000$
  • Property Size: 175 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1 Villa
  • Property Type: Villa, Квартира
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready

Description

Этот проект, который возвышается в Турецкой Республике Северного Кипра, обеспечивает жизнь мирового класса в долине, наполненной различными оттенками зеленого. В этом проекте типа виллы есть 26 резиденций, что позволяет вам растить своих детей в прекрасной природной среде.

Общая площадь проекта составляет 16000 квадратных метров. Он расположен в Кирении, которая является самым быстрым и динамичным регионом Кипра. Благодаря своему стремительному развитию, он является привлекательным инвестиционным центром как сегодня, так и в будущем. Проект, созданный с использованием качественных материалов и труда, является сейсмостойким. Высокие меры безопасности принимаются и контролируются с помощью системы камер 24/7. Поэтому здесь царит теплая домашняя атмосфера как для вас, так и для вашей семьи.

Почему именно в этом проекте?

в этом проекте в Кирении, одном из самых часто заселяемых мест на Кипре, вы сможете уйти от всего шума и стресса города. Но это помогает вам оставаться в центре всего, так как он имеет легкий доступ к каждой точке.

Тепло — и звукоизоляция каждого дома осуществляется с усилием. Поэтому он энергоэффективен. Несмотря на наличие системы центрального отопления, в каждом номере есть кондиционер. Изоляция воды прекрасно обеспечена. Приобретение недвижимости в этом проекте позволяет вам жить качественной жизнью вдали от проблем.

К услугам гостей более эстетичная атмосфера с камином и отдельным туалетом для гостей. Таким образом, вы можете провести различие и запретить вход в то, что принадлежит вам. Можно получить гражданство в соответствии с инвестициями. У каждой резиденции есть отдельная парковка, и ее поиск места прекращен.

Здесь вам нужно только выбрать один из типов размещения. Это 175 квадратных метров 3+1 и 260 квадратных метров вариантов 4+1. Если вы хотите жить в тихом месте, но не покидать город, он предлагает вам желаемый результат.

 

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Beautiful Villas Inside and Out in Kyrenia, Northern Cyprus

  • from 310,000$
Project

Beautiful Villas Inside and Out in Kyrenia, Northern Cyprus

Şehit Özdemir Apartmanı, Naci Talat Cd 20/3, Girne 33160
  • from 310,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD175/3
  • Price: from 310,000$
  • Property Size: 175 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1 Villa
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready

Description

This project that rises in the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus provides world-class living in a valley filled with different shades of green. There are 26 residences in this villa-type project, which allows you to raise your children in a great natural environment. 

The total area of the project is 16,000 square meters. It is located in Kyrenia,  which is the fastest and most dynamic region of Cyprus. Due to its rapid development, it is an attractive investment center both today and in the future. The project, which is created with quality materials and labor, is earthquake resistant. High-security measures are taken and monitored with a 24/7 camera system. Therefore, it has a warm homely atmosphere for both you and your family.

Why Invest in This project?

This project in Kyrenia, one of the most frequently settled places in Cyprus, allows you to get away from all the noise and stress of the city. But it helps you stay at the center of everything as it has easy access to every point. 

The thermal and acoustic insulation of each house is carried out with force. Therefore, it is energy efficient. Although there is a central heating system, each room has air conditioning. The insulation of the water is perfectly provided. The acquisition of real estate in this project allows you to live a quality life away from problems.

It offers a more aesthetic atmosphere with a fireplace and there is a separate toilet for guests. So you can make a distinction and ban entry into what belongs to you. Each residence has a separate parking lot and its search for space is put to an end.

Here you only have to choose between the accommodation types. It is 175 square meters 3+1 and 260 square meters 4+1 villa options. If you want to live in a quiet place but not leave the city, it offers you the result you want.

Contact us for more details about the villas.

 

What's Nearby?

Arts & Entertainment
reviews
Real Estate
reviews

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey