راحة فندق 7 نجوم مع مرافق نقل رائعة في كاديكوي

  • from 269,000$ to 32,000$
مشروع

راحة فندق 7 نجوم مع مرافق نقل رائعة في كاديكوي

Sahrayı Cedit, Mümin Deresi Sk No:24, 34734 Kadıköy/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 269,000$ to 32,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD218/1
  • Price: from 269,000$
  • Property Size: 76 M2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Room: 1+1
  • Property Type: شقة
  • Property Status: مشروع
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 10 min

Description

يوفر هذا المشروع مستوى عاليًا من المعيشة مع راحة فندق 7 نجوم ضمن مناطق جلوس خاصة. المشروع ، الذي تتمثل مهمته الأساسية في إعادة بناء مستوى المعيشة بموضوع الإقامة ، يعد بسخاء الجميع بفرصة فريدة للعيش في كاديكوي ، أحد أكثر مراكز اسطنبول جاذبية.

يقع هذا المشروع ، الذي يحتوي على بنية تحتية معززة بتقنيات inteligentes المنزلية ، بجوار مراكز التسوق الضخمة مثل Palladium Shopping Mall و Acacia و Carrefour و Optimum Outlet. في الوقت نفسه ، يعد المشروع ، القريب جدًا من جامعات مالتيب ، يديتيب والحضارة ، متقدمًا للغاية من حيث فرص النقل.

لماذا هذا المشروع؟

يتمتع هذا المشروع بالقدرة على تصميم مساحة معيشية فريدة ضمن نطاق مشاريع إعادة بناء اسطنبول. من المزايا الرئيسية التي يقدمها المشروع ، والذي يوفر 75 مترًا مربعًا من بدائل 1 + 1 و 302 مترًا مربعًا 4 + 1 ، مواقف السيارات المجهزة وفقًا لعدد الغرف

هذا المشروع عبارة عن برج ضخم يتكون من 30 طابقا. تم إثراء مناطق المعدات الاجتماعية الموجودة أسفل البرج بمناطق التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى الموجودة في منتصف البرج.

بالإضافة إلى الفرص الهائلة التي يوفرها المشروع لسكان اسطنبول ، من الممكن أيضًا الاستثمار في العقارات في هذا المشروع. المشروع ، الذي يلفت الانتباه إلى مرافق النقل والموقع المركزي ، مناسب تمامًا للاستثمار قصير وطويل الأجل ويتدفق في السماء في واحدة من أعلى مناطق المعيشة في إسطنبول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المشروع مؤهل لمن يطالب بالجنسية من خلال الاستثمار.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

قارن

Comfort of a 7-star Hotel With Great Transportation Facilities in Kadikoy

  • from 269,000$ to 320,000$
Project

Comfort of a 7-star Hotel With Great Transportation Facilities in Kadikoy

Sahrayı Cedit, Mümin Deresi Sk No:24, 34734 Kadıköy/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 269,000$ to 320,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD218/1
  • Price: from 269,000$
  • Property Size: 76 M2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Room: 1+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 10 min

Description

This project offers a high standard of living with the comfort of a 7-star hotel within private seating areas. The project, which has a basic mission to rebuild the standard of living with the theme of residence, generously promises everyone a unique opportunity to live in Kadikoy,  one of Istanbul’s most attractive centers.

This project, which has an infrastructure reinforced with intelligent home technologies, is located next to huge shopping centers such as Palladium Shopping Mall, Acacia,  Carrefour, Optimum  Outlet. At the same time, the project, which is very close to Maltepe, Yeditepe, and Civilization  Universities, is extremely advanced in terms of transportation opportunities.  

Why This Project? 

This project has the ability to design a unique living space within the scope of projects to rebuild an Istanbul. One of the main advantages offered by the project, which offers 75 square meters of 1+1 and 302 square meters 4+1 housing alternatives, are the car parks processed according to the number of rooms.

This project is a huge tower consisting of a total of 30 floors. The areas of social equipment located at the bottom of the tower are enriched with other socializing areas located in the middle of the tower.

In addition to the enormous opportunities offered by the project to residents of Istanbul, it is also possible to invest in real estate in this project. The project, which draws attention to its transport facilities and central location, is well suited for short- and long-term investment and flows into the skies in one of Istanbul’s highest living areas. In addition, the project is eligible for those who claim citizenship through the investment.

 

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey