Комфорт, Качество и отличные Социальные объекты в Эсенюрте

  • 53,486$
Проект

Комфорт, Качество и отличные Социальные объекты в Эсенюрте

Akevler, 1069. Sk., 34513 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 53,486$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD169/1.
  • Price: 53,486$
  • Property Size: 83 M2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Room: 1+1
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: 10/2021
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 20 min

Description

B этом проекте развлекательный центр в районе Эсенюрт состоит из 582 резиденций. Проект, который разделяет с вами разный комфорт в каждом многоквартирном доме, делится с вами первоклассным качеством. Он расположен в быстро развивающемся регионе и является хорошим выбором для тех, кто ищет хорошее место для инвестиций.

в этом проекте, который поднимается к небу в Стамбуле, встречает вас в зеленой среде. Вы можете воспитывать своих детей в естественной среде и заставлять их общаться в специальных парках. У жителей есть отдельные комнаты для особых дней и встреч, а также пейзажи с травами. Таким образом, вы можете быстро избавиться от всего стресса и оставить свои проблемы позади.

Почему именно в этом проекте?

Владение недвижимостью в этом проекте означает, что вы больше не будете искать парковочные места. Потому что на каждого человека предоставляется 1 крытая парковка. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это пойти домой после работы и пойти домой.

в этом проекте есть два крытых бассейна и предлагают вариант только для детей и женщин. Так что вы можете веселиться, как хотите, наслаждаться плаванием даже зимой. Гости могут посетить фитнес — зал и расслабиться в сауне или турецкой бане после отъезда.

У вас есть свой собственный базар, и вы можете удовлетворить все свои требования здесь. У вас также есть аптека для ваших неотложных потребностей в лекарствах. Так что вы можете перестать искать аптеку по вызову ночью. Вы можете хорошо провести время со своими близкими в стильных и ярких кафе и ресторанах. В гипермаркете вы можете удовлетворить все свои потребности и выбрать другие социальные зоны.

Если вы пытаетесь получить гражданство в соответствии с инвестициями, в этом проекте вам предложат возможность, которую вы ищете, удобным и эстетичным способом. Для этого у нас есть разные типы квартир, и мы отвечаем всем требованиям. Тепло-и звукоизоляция эффективна, и существуют различные типы дуплексных вариантов 1+1, 2+1, 3+1. Если вы хотите увидеть себя в центре города, он предлагает вам правильные варианты.

 

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey

Comfort, Quality, and Great Social Facilities in Esenyurt

  • 53,486$
Project

Comfort, Quality, and Great Social Facilities in Esenyurt

Akevler, 1069. Sk., 34513 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 53,486$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD169/1.
  • Price: 53,486$
  • Property Size: 83 M2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Room: 1+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: 10/2021
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 20 min

Description

This project, an amusement centre in the Esenyurt region, consists of 582 residences. The project, which shares a different comfort with you in each apartment, shares first-class quality with you. It is located in a rapidly developing region and is a good choice for those looking for a good place to invest. 

This project, which rises in Istanbul, meets you in a green environment. You can raise your children in a natural environment and make them socialize in special parks.  Residents have private rooms for special days and meetings and have greenery landscapes. So you can get rid of all your stress quickly and leave your problems behind.

Why Invest in This project?

Owning real estate in this project means you will no longer look for parking spaces. Because 1 indoor parking area is provided for each owner.

This project has two indoor pools and offers options for children and women only. So you can have fun however you want, enjoy swimming even in winter. Guests can go to the fitness room and relax in the sauna or Turkish bath after leaving. 

You have your own bazaar and can meet all your requirements here. You also have a pharmacy for your immediate needs. So you can stop looking for a pharmacy on call at night. You can have good times with your loved ones in stylish and bright cafes and restaurants. From within the hypermarket, you can meet all your needs.

If you are trying to get citizenship through investment, this project offers you the opportunity you are looking for in a comfortable and aesthetic way. For this, it has different types of apartments and meets everyone’s requirements.  Thermal and acoustic insulation is efficient and there are 1+1, 2+1, and 3+1 duplex apartment options. If you want to see yourself downtown, it offers you the right options. 

Contact us for more details about the project.

 

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey