Изысканный проект в Сакарьинском районе Северного Кипра

  • from 185,000$
Проект

Изысканный проект в Сакарьинском районе Северного Кипра

Sakarya, Gazimağusa
  • from 185,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD145/3
  • Price: from 185,000$
  • Property Size: 127 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект

Description

Вы ищете упрощенный, современный проект с минималистским дизайном интерьера?

Тогда этот проект-именно то, что вы, возможно, ищете!

 

Этот проект направлен на то, чтобы сделать новую естественную среду обитания наиболее эффективно совместимой с современным миром. Проект, который производит органическую энергию с полностью естественными системами освещения, также включает в себя системы возобновляемых источников энергии, такие как добавки к солнечной энергии. Также вполне разумно инвестировать в недвижимость в этом проекте, который обещает экстраординарную жилую площадь в регионе Сакария на Северном Кипре.

Зачем инвестировать в эту резиденцию?

Расположенный в Сакарии, состоящий из 2 блоков с возможностями жилья от 1+1 до 3+1 и одной коммерческой возможностью, прямо на углу, этот проект может быть именно тем, что вы ищете, если вы тот, кто хотел бы упрощенный дизайн. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы позагорать на террасе или прогуляться в парке рядом с вами, этот проект может стать вашим средством для этого!

Справедливо сказать, что проект, который также предлагает высокоразвитые варианты изоляции потолков, стен и окон, построил новое жилое пространство на Кипре. Также возможно получить гражданство через инвестиции через владение собственностью в проекте, которая включает в себя мощные частные системы безопасности, а также тренажерный зал и зоны для общения.

Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы получить более подробную информацию о проекте.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Exquisite Project in Sakarya region of Northern Cyprus

  • from 185,000$
Project

Exquisite Project in Sakarya region of Northern Cyprus

Sakarya, Gazimağusa
  • from 185,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD145/3
  • Price: from 185,000$
  • Property Size: 127 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project

Description

Are you in search of a simplistic, modern project with a minimalist interior design?

Then, this project is just what you might be looking for! 

 

This project aims to make a new natural habitat the most effectively compatible with the modern world. The project, which produces organic energy with all-natural lighting systems, also includes renewable energy systems such as solar energy supplements. It is also perfectly reasonable to invest in real estate in this project, which promises extraordinary living space in the Sakarya region of Northern Cyprus.

Why invest in this residence?

Located in Sakarya, consisting of 2 blocks with housing opportunities varying from 1+1 to 3+1 and one commercial opportunity, just right at the corner, this project might be just what you’re looking for if you are the one who would love a simplistic design. Whether you’d like to sunbathe on the terrace or take a walk in the park just beside you, this project can be your means to do so! 

It is fair to say that the project, which also offers highly developed options for the insulation of ceilings, walls and windows, has built a new living space in Cyprus. The project also includes strong private security systems, as well as a gym and areas to socialize.

Do not hesitate to contact us to get more details about the project.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey