فرصة ذهبية في المنطقة الأسرع نمواً

  • from 360,000$ to 399,000$
مشروع

فرصة ذهبية في المنطقة الأسرع نمواً

Üniversite, Erguvan Sk. No:19, 34320 Avcılar/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 360,000$ to 399,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD56/3
  • Price: from 360,000$
  • Property Size: 168 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: شقة
  • Property Status: مشروع
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

هل ترغب في الاستمتاع بشقق ممتازة وفاخرة في أحد أجمل مواقع اسطنبول؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، فأنت في العنوان الصحيح. في منزلك ، لديك كل ما تحتاجه لالتقاط السعادة ومشاركة اللحظات الجميلة وقضاء الوقت معًا.

إذا كنت تريد أن تبدأ حياة جديدة مع أحبائك وتكون مليئة بالسعادة ، فعليك اختيار هذا المشروع.

مع امتيازات الإقامة ، تبدأ يومك بسرور. هذا المنظر من غرفة المعيشة في منزلك سيجعلك تشعر بالراحة. عندما تفتح نوافذ غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، عندما تخرج إلى الشرفة ، عندما تسمع زقزقة الطيور القادمة من البيئة ، فإن حالة الشعور الجيد هذه تجعلك أكثر سعادة. والأهم من ذلك ، عندما تقضي وقتًا في المنزل ، يأتي هذا الشعور دائمًا بعدك.

شقق فاخرة

نظام أمن 7/24 ، مسبح داخلي ، موقف سيارات داخلي ، صالة ألعاب رياضية ، منطقة ترفيهية ، نظام يسيل للمنزل الذكي ، مقاهي ، مناطق اجتماعية ، ملعب للأطفال ، شرفات كبيرة ومولد متوفر لكم في المشروع ، الأكثر تميزا من بين الميزات والمزايا . هذا المشروع الذي يجذب الانتباه أيضًا بشرفاته الكبيرة والواسعة ، يوفر فرصة للتواصل مع إدارة الموقع عبر شاشة مع أنظمة المنزل الذكي.

على بعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من المتروباص ومحطة المترو المخطط لها ، وعلى بعد 13 كم من المطار و 380 مترًا من الطريق السريع E-5 ، يمكنك الاستفادة من جميع الفرص التي يوفرها هذا المشروع ، والذي يوفر فرصًا جديدة للحياة في مركز شبكات النقل.

مساحات معيشة مذهلة

يقدم لك هذا المشروع أروع مساحات المعيشة. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في تجربة التجربة المثالية في مناطق المعيشة هذه ، يمكنك القدوم إلى مكتبنا لمعرفة جميع المزايا المقدمة لك. يمكنك معرفة كل هذا عن طريق الاتصال بنا.

Floor Plans

image

وصف:

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

قارن

Golden Opportunity in The Fastest Developing Region

  • from 360,000$ to 399,000$
Project

Golden Opportunity in The Fastest Developing Region

Üniversite, Erguvan Sk. No:19, 34320 Avcılar/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 360,000$ to 399,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD56/3
  • Price: from 360,000$
  • Property Size: 168 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

Want to enjoy excellent and luxurious apartments in one of Istanbul’s most beautiful locations? If the answer is yes, you are at the correct address. In your home, you have everything you need to capture happiness, share beautiful moments and spend time together. 

If you want to start a new life with your loved ones and be filled with happiness, then you should choose this project. 

With the privileges of the residence, you start your day pleasantly. This view from the living room of your home will make you feel very good. When you open the windows of your living room, when you go out to the balcony, when you hear the chirping of birds coming from the environment, this state of good feeling makes you even happier. And most importantly, when you spend time at home, that feeling always comes after you.

Luxury apartments

7/24 security system, indoor pool, indoor parking, gym, recreation area Yesil smart home system, cafés, and social areas, children’s playground, large balconies and generator is available to you at the project, the most excellent among the features and advantages. This project, which also attracts attention with its large and spacious balconies, offers the opportunity to communicate with the site management via a screen with smart home systems. 

With a 5-minute walk from the Metrobus and the planned metro stop, 13 km from the airport and 380 m from the E-5 highway, you can take advantage of all the opportunities provided by this project, which offers new life opportunities in the center of the transport networks. 

Spectacular living spaces 

This project offers you the most magnificent living spaces. If you also want to experience the perfect experience in these living areas, you can come to our office to see all the advantages offered to you. You can find out all about this by contacting us.

Floor Plans

image

Description:

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey