Отличный проект с видом на море в Бейликдюзю

  • from 180,000$ to 200,000$
Проект

Отличный проект с видом на море в Бейликдюзю

Sahil, Kuşkale Cd. No:13, 34520 Beylikdüzü Osb/Beylikdüzü/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 180,000$ to 200,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD204/3
  • Price: from 180,000$
  • Property Size: 149.2 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: Квартира, Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: 12/2021
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 25 min

Description

Меняющееся лицо Стамбула, в этом проекте обещающее экстраординарную жизнь в границах этого проекта, который предлагает широкий спектр жилых пространств от решений для умного дома до других возможностей для общения, также чрезвычайно примечательно своим расположением.

В этом проекте, который был тщательно разработан на каждом уровне, чтобы каждый имел доступ к высокому уровню жизни, является кандидатом на то, чтобы стать растущей ценностью Стамбула. Тот факт, что проект имеет девиз строительства пригодного для жизни Стамбула, дает уникальные преимущества для повторного открытия самых красивых аспектов Стамбула.

Почему именно в этом проекте?

Этот проект включает в себя дома с концепциями 2+1, 3+1, 4+1 и 6+1 разных типов и размеров. Альтернативные варианты жилья, предлагаемые в широком диапазоне, предназначены для размещения каждой семьи наиболее комфортным способом.

В то же время этот проект является современным проектом, в центре которого находятся технологии «умного дома». Проект, который также предлагает широкий спектр альтернатив с точки зрения жилых помещений, имеет содержание, чтобы прочувствовать реальное жилое пространство самым сильным образом.

В дополнение к тому, что проект подкреплен уникальным ландшафтом; В дополнение к перспективным специальным игровым площадкам для детей, бассейнам, кафе, чрезвычайно большим зонам общения, таким как финские и турецкие бани, тренажерный зал и камерун, в этом проекте также есть контент для удовлетворения всех потребностей в возобновляемых источниках энергии и мерах безопасности.

Кроме того, вполне разумно инвестировать в недвижимость в этом проекте, и можно рассматривать проект как инвестиционный инструмент, который обещает высокий уровень доходности. Кроме того, проект предлагает решения для тех, кто подает заявление на получение гражданства через инвестиции. Таким образом, можно сказать, что проект предлагает множество преимуществ в дополнение к предложению экстраординарной жилой площади.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Great Sea view Project in Beylikdüzü

  • from 180,000$ to 200,000$
Project

Great Sea view Project in Beylikdüzü

Sahil, Kuşkale Cd. No:13, 34520 Beylikdüzü Osb/Beylikdüzü/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 180,000$ to 200,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD204/3
  • Price: from 180,000$
  • Property Size: 149 M2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Rooms: 3+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 25 min

Description

Istanbul’s Changing face, this project promises extraordinary life within its borders. This project, which offers a wide range of living spaces from smart home solutions to other socializing facilities, is also extremely notable for its location.

This project,  which has been carefully designed at each level so that everyone has access to a high standard of living, is a candidate to be Istanbul’s growing value. The fact that the project has the motto of building a habitable Istanbul offers unique advantages to rediscover the most beautiful aspects of Istanbul.

Why Invest in This project?

This project includes houses with concepts 2+1, 3+1, 4+1 and 6+1 of different types and sizes. Housing alternatives, offered in a wide range, are designed to accommodate each family in the most comforting way.

At the same time, this project is a modern project where smart home technology is at the center. The project, which also offers a wide range of alternatives in terms of living spaces, has the content to feel a real living space in the strongest way. 

In addition to the fact that the project is reinforced with a unique landscape; In addition to promising special playgrounds for children, swimming pools, cafes, extremely large socializing areas such as Finnish and Turkish baths, gym and Cameroon, this project also has content to meet all needs in renewable energy and security measures.

In addition, it is perfectly reasonable to invest in real estate in this project and it is possible to see the project as an investment tool that promises a high level of return on profit. In addition, the project produces solutions for those who apply for citizenship through investment. Therefore, it is possible to say that the project offers many advantages in addition to offering an extraordinary living space.

Contact us for more details about the project.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey