Крупные социальные объекты и прочные сооружения в Багджиларе

  • from 126,442$ to 243,990$
Проект

Крупные социальные объекты и прочные сооружения в Багджиларе

15 Temmuz, Bahar Cd. No:50, 34212 Bağcılar/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 126,442$ to 243,990$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD21/2
  • Price: from 126,442$
  • Property Size: 88.8 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 20 min
  • Distance to Center: 10 min

Description

Этот проект был реализован в стамбульском районе Багджилар. Проект, который привлекает внимание своей современной архитектурой, во многом сумел сделать себе имя в своем регионе. Дома в рассматриваемом проекте ждут своих покупателей, готовых к жизни. В этом отношении вышеупомянутый проект дает преимущество для покупателей, отнимающих много времени. В то же время, благодаря домам с немедленной доставкой, он также привлекает покупателей, которые не хотят ждать в этом районе.

Проект предназначен для размещения квартир, а также магазинов. Таким образом, квартиры и магазины, построенные в рамках проекта, предназначены для удовлетворения потребностей в жилье и магазинах в регионе. Блоки в проекте построены на тридцать три этажа. Проект был воплощен в жизнь для размещения 488 домов.

Жилищные особенности проекта

Проект, построенный на земельном участке площадью 19 000 квадратных метров, состоит в общей сложности из 538 квартир в 3 блоках.

В проекте 488 домов, которые состоят из 3 блоков. Проект также имеет коммерческую единицу площадью 7500 квадратных метров. Проект жилья включает в себя варианты квартир 1+0 типа, 1+1 типа, 2+1 типа, 3+1 типа и 4+1 типа. Размер квартир в жилом проекте, который немедленно сдается владельцам, колеблется от 39 квадратных метров до 267 квадратных метров.

Социальное оснащение Проекта

В этом проекте есть различные социальные объекты. В проекте есть социальные объекты, такие как открытый бассейн, крытый бассейн, детский бассейн, детские игровые площадки, кафе, ресторан, охрана, охрана с камерой, открытая парковка, крытая парковка, пешеходная тропа, декоративный бассейн и автомобильная зарядная станция.

В проекте также есть генератор и лифт с резервуаром для воды и бустером. В проекте используется система центрального отопления, которая оснащена встроенной бытовой техникой. Сплит-системы кондиционирования и системы «умный дом» используются в проекте, где в квартирах установлен счетчик доли тепла.

Floor Plans

image

Описание:

image

Описание:

What's Nearby?

Искусство и развлечения
Yahya Kemal Beyatlı Gösteri Merkezi (0.62 km)
исключительный 1 отзывы
Hotel Pullman İstanbul Airport and Convention Center (2.29 km)
исключительный 4 отзывы
Batı Kitap Kırtasiye (2.82 km)
исключительный 1 отзывы
образование
Emir Sultan İlköğretim okulu (13.88 km)
В среднем 1 отзывы
Pembe Dünya Gündüz Bakım Evi (3.2 km)
Good 1 отзывы
Prof. Dr. Mümtaz Turhan Sosyal Bilimler Lisesi (3.57 km)
Good 1 отзывы
Здоровье и медицина
Turkeyana Clinic (3.58 km)
Бедные 12 отзывы
Berk Eczanesi (0.78 km)
исключительный 1 отзывы
Medipol Hastanesi (1.68 km)
Fair 1 отзывы
Покупка
Metro Grossmarket Genel Müdürlük (0.21 km)
Good 1 отзывы
Zeyland Genel Müdürlük (0.39 km)
Good 1 отзывы
MRM Deri (0.73 km)
Good 2 отзывы

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey

Large social facilities and durable structures in Bagcilar

  • from 275,000$ to 380,000$
Project

Large social facilities and durable structures in Bagcilar

15 Temmuz, Bahar Cd. No:50, 34212 Bağcılar/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 275,000$ to 380,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD21/2
  • Price: from 275,000$
  • Property Size: 88.8 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 20 min
  • Distance to Center: 10 min

Description

This project was implemented in Bagcilar district of Istanbul. The project, which attracts attention with its modern architecture, manages to make a name for itself in its region in many respects. The houses in the project in question are waiting for their buyers ready for life. In this respect, the aforementioned project provides an advantage for time-consuming buyers. At the same time, thanks to the houses in immediate delivery, it is also attracting buyers who do not want to wait in the area.

The project is designed to house apartments as well as shops. Thus, the apartments and shops built within the scope of the project are designed to meet the need for housing and shops in the region. The blocks in the project are built to be thirty-three storeys. The project has been brought to life to accommodate 488 houses.

Housing Features of the Project

The project, built on a land parcel with a size of 19,000 square meters, consists of a total of 538 apartments in 3 blocks.

There are 488 houses in the project, which consists of 3 blocks. The project also has a commercial unit of 7,500 square meters. The housing project includes 1+0 type, 1+1 type, 2+1 type, 3+1 type and 4+1 type apartment options. The size of the apartments in the housing project, which is immediately deliverable to the owners, ranges from 39 square meters to 267 square meters.

Social Equipment of the Project

This project has various social facilities. The project has social facilities such as outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool, children’s swimming pool, children’s playgrounds, café, restaurant, security, security with camera, outdoor car park, indoor car park, hiking trail, ornamental pool and car charging station.

There is also a generator and elevator in the project with a water tank and booster. Central heating system is used in the project, which is equipped with built-in white goods. Split air conditioning and smart home systems are used in the project where the apartments have a heat share meter.

Floor Plans

image

Description:

image

Description:

What's Nearby?

Arts & Entertainment
Yahya Kemal Beyatlı Gösteri Merkezi (0.62 km)
Exceptional 1 reviews
Hotel Pullman İstanbul Airport and Convention Center (2.29 km)
Exceptional 4 reviews
Batı Kitap Kırtasiye (2.82 km)
Exceptional 1 reviews
Education
Emir Sultan İlköğretim okulu (13.88 km)
Average 1 reviews
Pembe Dünya Gündüz Bakım Evi (3.2 km)
Good 1 reviews
PED Performans Eğitim ve Danışmanlık (27.84 km)
Exceptional 1 reviews
Health & Medical
Turkeyana Clinic (3.58 km)
Poor 12 reviews
Berk Eczanesi (0.78 km)
Exceptional 1 reviews
Medipol Hastanesi (1.68 km)
Fair 1 reviews
Shopping
Metro Grossmarket Genel Müdürlük (0.21 km)
Good 1 reviews
Zeyland Genel Müdürlük (0.39 km)
Good 1 reviews
MRM Deri (0.73 km)
Good 2 reviews

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey