Роскошная резиденция в отеле Sheraton Esenyurt

  • from 496,000$ to 551,000$
Проект

Роскошная резиденция в отеле Sheraton Esenyurt

Koza Mh. 1638 No:4, Sanayi, 34535 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 496,000$ to 551,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD50/2
  • Price: from 496,000$
  • Property Size: 167 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Квартира, Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: 7/2021
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

Вы также можете окунуться в идеальную жизнь с резиденцией Sheraton, которая предлагает множество мест для всех. Спроектированный и реализованный частными архитекторами, вы можете наилучшим образом удовлетворить все ваши потребности с помощью этой великолепной резиденции Sheraton. Резиденция Шератон, которая имеет международную репутацию; Резиденция Шератон, состоящая из 5-звездочного отеля, офиса плюс и различных магазинов, 21.it заставляет вас почувствовать архитектурную волну века. Вы можете получить отличный опыт проживания в Sheraton Residence residences, который сочетает в себе комфорт 5-звездочного отеля и домашнюю теплоту.

Sheraton Residences начните свою жизнь мечты с отеля Sheraton Residence, где вы сможете насладиться роскошным отдыхом. Кроме того, вы можете использовать офисы Sheraton Residence для выгодных инвестиций и совершения покупок.

Уровень Жизни В Роскоши

Sheraton Residence предлагает своим гостям отличные моменты с его роскошным уровнем жизни. Гостям отеля и резиденции предлагается круглосуточное обслуживание номеров, охрана, консьерж, уборка, техническая помощь, парковка, услуга «звонок-будильник», прачечная, химчистка, услуги стойки регистрации.

Резиденция Sheraton, которая живет в Эсенюрте и предлагает жителям Стамбула высокое качество, восхищает всех, кто видит ее с ее качеством и роскошной архитектурной структурой. Sheraton Residence, который выделяется своей эстетикой и качеством продукции, предлагает дизайн в соответствии с мировыми стандартами.

Если вы хотите жить в одном из роскошных апартаментов отеля Sheraton residence, вы находитесь по правильному адресу. Вы можете немедленно принять меры, чтобы получить подробную информацию.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить

Luxurious residence at Sheraton Esenyurt

  • from 496,000$ to 551,000$
Project

Luxurious residence at Sheraton Esenyurt

Koza Mh. 1638 No:4, Sanayi, 34535 Esenyurt/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 496,000$ to 551,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD50/2
  • Price: from 496,000$
  • Property Size: 167 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

You can also step into a perfect life with Sheraton Residence, which offers many spaces for everyone. Designed and implemented by private architects, you can meet all your needs in the best way with this magnificent Sheraton Residence. Sheraton Residence, which has an international reputation; Sheraton Residence, consisting of a 5-star hotel, a plus office and various shops, 21.it makes you feel the architectural wave of the century. You can have an excellent accommodation experience with Sheraton Residence residences, which combines 5 star hotel comfort and home warmth. 

Sheraton Residences start your dream life with Sheraton Residence hotel where you can experience a luxurious stay. In addition, you can use Sheraton Residence offices to make a profitable investment and make your shopping experience. 

Luxury Living Standards

Sheraton Residence offers its guests excellent moments with its luxurious living standards. 24-hour room service, security, concierge, cleaning, technical help, parking, wake-up service, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, reception services are offered at Hotel and residence owners. 

Sheraton Residence, which lives in Esenyurt and offers excellence to Istanbul residents, admires everyone who sees it with its quality and luxury architectural structure. Sheraton Residence, which stands out with its aesthetic and quality products, offers a design under world standards. 

If you want to live in one of the luxury apartments at the Sheraton residence, you are at the right address. You can take action immediately to get detailed information.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey