مشروع رائع في منطقة كارتال في اسطنبول

  • from 587,000$ to 1,000,000$
مشروع

مشروع رائع في منطقة كارتال في اسطنبول

Orhantepe, Halit Paşa Cd. No:2, 34865 Kartal/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 587,000$ to 1,000,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD20/5P
  • Price: from 587,000$
  • Property Size: 230 M2
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Rooms: 5+1 Penthouse
  • Property Type: شقة
  • Property Status: مشروع
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

تم تنفيذ هذا المشروع في منطقة كارتال في اسطنبول. ينجح المشروع ، الذي يجذب الانتباه بهندسته المعمارية الحديثة ، في صنع اسم لنفسه في منطقته من نواحٍ عديدة. تنتظر المنازل في المشروع المعني مشتريها جاهزين للحياة.

تم تصميم المشروع لإيواء الشقق وكذلك المحلات التجارية. وبالتالي ، فإن الشقق والمحلات التجارية المبنية ضمن نطاق المشروع مصممة لتلبية الحاجة إلى المساكن والمحلات التجارية في المنطقة. تم بناء الكتل في المشروع على 31 طابقا. تم إحياء المشروع لاستيعاب 451 منزلاً.

ما هي مميزات البيوت التي يشملها المشروع؟

يتضمن مشروع الإسكان 7 أنواع مختلفة من خيارات الشقق: 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 4 + 1 ، 4.5 + 1 ، 5 + 1 و 5.5 + 1. تتراوح مساحات الشقق الخمس المختلفة 1 + 1 في المشروع من 43.90 إلى 52.75 متر مربع. تتراوح مساحات 8 شقق مختلفة 2 + 1 من 79.75 إلى 103.19 متر مربع. تتراوح مساحات 6 شقق 3 + 1 مختلفة من 125.37 إلى 161.32 متر مربع.

في المشروع ، تم تصميم شقق 4 + 1 موحدة على مساحة 163.17 مترًا مربعًا ، وتم تصميم مساحات الشقق 4.5 + 1 الموحدة على مساحة 303.5 مترًا مربعًا. في المشروع ، تم تصميم شقق موحدة 5 + 1 بمساحة 185.33 متر مربع وتم تصميم مساحات الشقق 5.5 + 1 الموحدة على مساحة 180.18 متر مربع.

المعدات الاجتماعية للمشروع

يشمل هذا المشروع العديد من المجالات الاجتماعية مثل مسبح خارجي ، مسبح داخلي ، حضانة ، ملاعب خارجية للأطفال ، مجرى صناعي ، ملاعب مائية ، حمام تقليدي ، ساونا ، قاعات هوايات ، غرفة لياقة بدنية ، استوديوهات رقص بيلاتيس ، مسار للركض والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

قارن

Magnificent project in Kartal district of Istanbul

  • from 587,000$ to 1,000,000$
Project

Magnificent project in Kartal district of Istanbul

Orhantepe, Halit Paşa Cd. No:2, 34865 Kartal/İstanbul, Turkey
  • from 587,000$ to 1,000,000$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD20/5P
  • Price: from 587,000$
  • Property Size: 230 M2
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Rooms: 5+1 Penthouse
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 30 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

This project was implemented in Kartal district of Istanbul. The project, which attracts attention with its modern architecture, manages to make a name for itself in its region in many respects. The houses in the project in question are waiting for their buyers ready for life.

The project is designed to house apartments as well as shops. Thus, the apartments and shops built within the scope of the project are designed to meet the need for housing and shops in the region. The blocks in the project are built to be thirty-one storeys. The project has been brought to life to accommodate 451 houses.

What are the features of the houses included in the project?

The housing project includes 7 different types of apartment options: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 4.5+1, 5+1 and 5.5+1. The areas of the five different 1+1 apartments in the project range from 43.90 to 52.75 square meters. The areas of 8 different 2+1 apartments range from 79.75 to 103.19 square meters. The areas of 6 different 3+1 apartments range from 125.37 to 161.32 square meters.

In the project, uniform 4+1 apartments were designed as 163.17 square meters and the areas of uniform 4.5+1 apartments were designed as 303.5 square meters. In the project, uniform 5+1 apartments were designed as 185.33 square meters and the areas of uniform 5.5+1 apartments were designed as 180.18 square meters.

Social Equipment of the Project

This project includes many social areas such as outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool, nursery, outdoor children’s playgrounds, artificial stream, water playgrounds, hammam, sauna, hobby halls, fitness room, pilates dance studios, jogging and hiking trail.

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey