Один из лучших проектов Бодрума

  • from 159,375$ to 249,038$
Проект

Один из лучших проектов Бодрума

Umurça, Pamili Sk., 48000 Bodrum/Muğla, Turkey
  • from 159,375$ to 249,038$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD186/2
  • Price: from 159,375$
  • Property Size: 136 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready

Description

Лучший проект Бодрума!

Вы хотите сделать идеальную инвестицию в Бодрум, один из самых замечательных регионов Турции? Тогда примите участие в этом проекте как для качественных инвестиций, так и для возможности получения турецкого гражданства! Хотя инвестиции в Турцию очень ценны, вам нужно будет только выбрать этот проект для инвестиций в качество и высокие стандарты!

В этом проекте, который можно рассматривать как уникальную встречу зеленого и синего, вы сможете получить не только жилые помещения, но и места общего пользования. Особенно для тех, кто хочет достичь жизни, переплетенной с природой, инвестиции в самый особенный проект Бодрума будут очень ценными!

Почему Именно Этот Проект?

Если вы считаете, что находитесь в числе тех, кто хочет открыть дверь в роскошную жизнь, вы также можете принять участие в этом проекте. Архитектурно довольно успешный, этот проект обещает 2+1 квартиры для проживания, что очень ценно для инвесторов. Для тех, кто хочет небольшую, но качественную жилую площадь, можно сказать, что этот проект очень ценен. Кроме того, наличие 32 различных бассейнов в рамках проекта делает этот проект одним из самых идеальных вариантов для летнего отдыха.

Если вы хотите сделать свои инвестиции в Бодруме, вы можете немедленно связаться с нами и сделать предпочтение в пользу качества!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey

One of Bordum’s Best Projects

  • from 159,375$ to 249,038$
Project

One of Bordum’s Best Projects

Umurça, Pamili Sk., 48000 Bodrum/Muğla, Turkey
  • from 159,375$ to 249,038$

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD186/2
  • Price: from 159,375$
  • Property Size: 136 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready

Description

Do you want to make a perfect investment in Bodrum, one of the most remarkable regions of Turkey? Then take part in this project for both a quality investment and the possibility of Turkish citizenship! While investing in Turkey is very valuable, you will only have to choose this project for investment in quality and high standards!

In this project, which can be considered as a unique meeting of green and blue, you will be able to get not only living areas but also common areas. Especially for those who want to achieve a life intertwined with nature, investing in Bodrum’s most special project will be very valuable!

Why This Project?

If you think that you are among those who want to open the door to a luxurious life, you can also take part in this project. Architecturally quite successful, this project promises 2+1 residence apartments, which is very valuable for investors. For those who want a small but high-quality living space, we can say that this project is very valuable. Moreover, having 32 different pools within the scope of the project makes this project one of the most ideal options for a summer holiday.

If you want to make your investment in Bodrum, you can contact us immediately and make a preference in favor of quality!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey