Потрясающая Инвестиционная возможность В самом сердце Стамбула

  • 0
Проект

Потрясающая Инвестиционная возможность В самом сердце Стамбула

Feriköy, Kurtuluş Cd. No:152, 34377 Şişli/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 0

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD212/2D
  • Property Size: 104 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1 Duplex
  • Property Type: Коммерческий
  • Property Status: Проект
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

Гонка против минут, а не часов.

Воображать.. Вы живете в районе с исторической культурой 470 лет, где местные торговцы все еще живы, где улицы все еще красочны, а люди теплые и живые… С его исключительными вкусовыми удовольствиями, усиленными яркими оттенками синего, вам предлагается вечный опыт со Стамбулом прямо под вашими ногами.

Идеальное расположение, в непосредственной близости от мостов, автомагистралей и главных дорог, а также в 3 минутах ходьбы от Таксима и в 5 минутах ходьбы от ближайшей станции метро.

Дух Стамбула никуда не делся, и он ждет вас в Куртулуше.

Зачем инвестировать в эту резиденцию?

Как 7-этажный жилой проект, жилищные возможности состоят в общей сложности из 52 единиц, с 45 независимыми и 52 коммерческими единицами. Он был построен на площади 4500 квадратных метров с вариантами от 1 до 3 спален, площадью от 45 до 110 квадратных метров. Кроме того, для вашей безопасности этот проект включает в себя круглосуточную охрану, а также систему видеонаблюдения, а для вашего комфорта-гараж, где решаются ваши проблемы с парковкой.

Расположенный в самом центре города, этот проект предлагает огромные инвестиционные возможности с гарантией постоянного увеличения стоимости с высоким доходом от аренды благодаря своему выгодному расположению.

Теперь можно добраться до самых престижных районов за считанные минуты, используя выгодные транспортные и транспортные узлы Стамбула, торговые центры, рестораны, кафе, больницы, учебные заведения, больницы, исторические места и многое другое!

 

Пришло время сделать вашу жизнь стоящей!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

сравнить
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey

Tremendous Investment Opportunity In the Heart of Istanbul

  • 0
Project

Tremendous Investment Opportunity In the Heart of Istanbul

Feriköy, Kurtuluş Cd. No:152, 34377 Şişli/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 0

Overview

  • Property ID: JDJD212/2D
  • Property Size: 104 M2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Rooms: 2+1 Duplex
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Project
  • Ready by: Ready
  • Distance to Airport: 35 min
  • Distance to Center: 5 min

Description

Race against minutes, not hours.

Imagine.. You’re living in a district with a historic culture of 470 years, where the local tradesmen are still alive, where the streets are still colourful and people are warm and lively… With its exclusive gustatory pleasures, intensified, bright shades of blue, you are offered an everlasting experience with Istanbul just below your feet. 

A perfect location, in close proximity to bridges, highways and main roads, and also 3-minute walking distance to Taksim and 5-minute distance from the closest metro station.

The spirit of Istanbul is not gone, and it’s waiting for you at Kurtuluş.

Why invest in this residence?

As a 7-floor residential project, the housing opportunities consist of 52 units in total, with 45 independent and 52 commercial units. It was constructed over an area of 4.500 square meters with options varying from 1-bedroom to 3-bedroom, ranging from 45 to 110 square meters in size. Moreover, for your security, this project incorporates 24/7 security as well a CCTV surveillance system, and for your comfort, a parking garage where your parking issues are taken care of. 

Located at the heart of the city, this project offers a tremendous investment opportunity with the guarantee of constant increase in values with its high rental income due to its advantageous location. 

It is now possible to reach the most prestigious districts in minutes, using the favorable transportation and connection hubs of Istanbul, shopping centers, restaurants, cafes, hospitals, education institutions, hospitals, historic venues, and more!

 

It’s time for you to make your life worthwhile!

What's Nearby?

Contact Information

View Listings
Jade Property Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Jade Property Turkey
  • Jade Property Turkey