少女城堡的神秘故事

每个城市都有自己独特的历史遗迹。他们讲述着传说,讲述着故事……当游客来到这座城市时,第一件事就是去那里排队拍一张他们将终生保留的纪念照片。Mersin是地中海最受欢迎的城市之一,以其独特的建筑吸引了人们的注意。当提到Mersin时,人们会想到基兹卡莱西(Kizkalesi)是第一座历史建筑,也是该市游客最多的地方之一。如果你想在Mersin之旅中参观这个与自然和历史交织在一起的著名地方,你可以在出发前阅读本指南。

基兹卡莱西(Kizkalesi)几百年的传说

关于Mersin Kizkalesi的传说和故事也值得一听。根据传说,这个地区的国王已经很多年没有孩子了。几年后,国王有了一个女儿,他向算命师咨询她的未来。国王法尔达听说他的女儿会被蛇咬死,于是建造了这座城堡来保护她免受蛇的伤害。国王认为这样可以让女儿远离邪恶,确保生命安全,有一天他送了一篮“塔苏葡萄”给女儿。不幸的是,藏在国王自己准备的篮子里的蛇咬死了女孩。

基兹卡莱西(Kizkalesi):历史与自然的交汇点

Kizklesi建在离海滩600米的小岛上,预计建造日期为1199年。基兹卡莱西古城是联合国教科文组织世界遗产临时名录上科里科斯古城最著名的建筑,由莱昂一世建造。众所周知,这座城堡于1361年被塞浦路斯王国占领,在整个历史上一直被罗马人用作避难所。这座城堡仍在拜占庭人和奥斯曼人的统治下,既被用作防御,也被用作贸易中心。挖掘中的小教堂、水井和蓄水池证明城堡被视为一个特殊的居住区。凭借其令人印象深刻的建筑和独特的纹理,Kizklesi为历史爱好者提供了非常特殊的体验。

一个你可以满足于自然美景的假期

当你出发去Kizklesi时,你有机会在附近看到许多自然和历史美景。它采用了土耳其最深的洞穴开始天堂和地狱坑洞哮喘和经常访问的病人。当你想休息一下的时候,你可以在距离Kizklesi约6公里的Narlikuyu品尝美味的海鲜。

Compare listings

比较

The Mysterious Stories of Maiden’s Castle

Each city has its own unique historical sites. Legends are told on them, stories are told… When visitors come to the city, the first thing is to go there and line up to take a souvenir photograph that they will keep for life. Mersin, one of the most popular cities of the Mediterranean, draws attention with its hosting of such a special structure. Kizkalesi is the first historical building that comes to mind when Mersin is mentioned, and it is one of the most visited places in the city. If you want to visit this famous place intertwined with nature and history on your Mersin trip, you can review this guide before you go.

Hundreds of Years of Legend of Kizkalesi

Legends and stories told about Mersin Kizkalesi are also worth listening to. According to legend, the king of the region did not have children for many years. Having a daughter years later, the king consults fortune-tellers to find out about her future. Falda, the king, who heard that his daughter would die by being bitten by a snake, had this castle built to protect her from snakes. The king, who thinks that he can keep his daughter away from evil in this way and ensure the safety of life, one day sends a basket of “Tarsus grapes” to his daughter. Unfortunately, the snake hidden in the basket prepared by the king himself, bites the girl and kills her.

Kizkalesi: Meeting Point of History and Nature

The construction date of Kizkalesi, which is built on an islet 600 meters from the beach, is estimated to be 1199. Kizkalesi, the most well-known structure of the ancient city of Korykos, which is on the UNESCO World Heritage Temporary List, was built by Leon I. It is known that the castle, which was captured by the Kingdom of Cyprus in 1361, was used as a shelter by the Romans throughout history. The castle, which remained under the rule of the Byzantines and the Ottomans, was used both for defence purposes and as a trade center. The presence of chapels, water wells and cisterns in the excavations proves that the castle is considered as a special residential area. With its impressive architecture and unique texture, Kizkalesi offers a very special experience for history buffs.

A Holiday You Can Get Satisfied with Natural Beauties

When you set out to go to Kizkalesi, you can have the opportunity to see many natural and historical beauties nearby. It adopted the beginning of the deepest caves in Turkey Heaven and Hell Pothole asthma and is often visited by the sick. When you want to take a break from your tour, you can taste delicious seafood in Narlikuyu, which is about 6 km away from Kizkalesi.

Compare listings

Compare