土耳其与房地产

你为什么要在土耳其投资房地产?

   近年来,土耳其正在成为世界投资大国之一。尽管有许多投资领域,但土耳其的房地产是最赚钱的领域之一。

   近年来,土耳其房地产行业的利润在伊斯坦布尔、伊兹密尔、安塔利亚等许多城市迅速增长。为什么想要拥有房产的投资者和买家更喜欢土耳其?

   在这里,你可以从土耳其的地理、历史、人口和许多其他方面找到你需要了解的一切。以及房地产行业,购买房产,获得许可证,公民身份和产权证书,以及许多其他你可能需要了解的重要方面。

你可以在这里获得有关土耳其的所有信息,如地理、历史和文化、人口和语言、经济和货币、土耳其的主要城市和地区以及机场。

   你会发现土耳其周边所有已经完成或将在未来几年完成的大型项目。这些大型项目改善了土耳其的经济、交通、贸易、对能源的依赖、旅游业和许多重要方面。因此,随着时间的推移,您的投资价值会增加。

   在这里,您将获得有关在土耳其生活的所有信息,以及外国投资者感兴趣的所有重要设施,如医疗、教育和交通,以及在土耳其的生活费用和度假。

   房地产行业是土耳其最赚钱的领域之一。您可以在这里找到您需要了解的有关该行业的所有信息,如购买流程、在土耳其投资的原因、居留许可和签证以及税收。

Compare listings

比较

Turkey & Real Estate

Why You Should Invest in Real Estate in Turkey?

In recent years, Turkey is becoming one of the huge investment countries in the world. Although there are many sectors for investment, real estate in Turkey is one of the most profitable fields.
In recent years, the profits derived from the real estate sector in Turkey is rising rapidly in many cities, such as Istanbul, Izmir, Antalya. Why investors and buyers who want to own a property, prefer Turkey? 

Here you will find everything you need to know about Turkey from its geography, history, population, and many other aspects. As well as the real estate sector, purchasing property, obtaining the permit, citizenship and title deed, and many other important aspects you might need to know about.

You can get all the information needed about Turkey here, such as geography, history and culture, population and language, economy and currency, Turkey’s main cities and regions, and airports.

You will find all the mega projects around Turkey that are done or will be done in the next coming years. These mega projects improve Turkey’s economy, transportation, trade, its dependence on energy, tourism and many important aspects. Thus would increase your investment value with time.

Here you will get all the information about living in Turkey and all the important facilities that interest foreign investors such as healthcare, education, and transportation, as well as living costs and vacations in Turkey.

The real estate sector is one of the most profitable fields in Turkey. You can find all the information you would need to know about this sector here, such as the purchase process, reasons to invest in Turkey, residency permit and visa, and taxes. 

Compare listings

Compare