历史与文化

历史与文化

由于土耳其的历史可以追溯到4000年前,它成功地吸引了许多想投资的人的注意。可以表示,这一地理上的第一个定居点,世界上最重要的文明在那里找到了一个生境,可以追溯到公元前10,000年。许多影响世界历史的文明,如波斯人、亚述人、希提人、腓里吉安人、莉迪安人和罗马人,都生活在土耳其境内的地理位置。

土耳其人的统治始于1071年的马拉兹吉尔特战役。在此日期之后,在土耳其入侵集中的安纳托利亚地理上建立了不同的州。在安纳托利亚地理中最具影响力的土耳其国家是安纳托利亚塞尔朱克人和奥斯曼人。

在安纳托利亚塞尔朱克人和奥斯曼人时期,土耳其人在安纳托利亚土地上的影响受到严重影响。特别是在15世纪,当奥斯曼人经历了他们的黄金时期,安纳托利亚成为一个完整的土耳其土地。土耳其共和国在安纳托利亚的穆斯塔法·凯末尔·阿塔图尔克的领导下成立,奥斯曼帝国统治一直持续到1923年,接管了土耳其的主权。土耳其共和国建立在奥斯曼帝国的灰烬之上,是一个有着现代和文化根基的国家。

土耳其文化遗产

安纳托利亚除了是一个拥有许多文明的地区外,还体现了这些文明的文化财富。特别是在被认为是文明开始之地的美索不达米亚盆地,有很多财富。除了世界最重要的历史遗迹所在的马尔丁、桑兰乌法和加济安泰普等城市外,还可以在其他地区找到晚期文明的遗迹。

伊斯坦布尔、科尼亚和安塔利亚的珍贵历史建筑也吸引了那些想在土耳其投资的人的注意。在土耳其的几乎每一个地点,你都可能遇到历史和文化财富。在这方面,在土耳其投资在许多方面都是一个很好的机会。

Compare listings

比较

History and Culture

History And Culture​

Since Turkey has a history dating back 4000 years, it manages to attract the attention of many people who want to invest. It is possible to express that the first settlement in this geography, where the most important civilizations of the world found a Habitat, went back to 10,000 BC. Many civilizations affecting world history, such as Persians, Assyrians, Hittites, Phrygians, Lydians, and Romans, lived in the geography that remained within the borders of Turkey.

The rule of the Turks in Turkey began with the Battle of Malazgirt, which took place in 1071. After this date, various states were established in the geography of Anatolia, where Turkish incursions were concentrated. The most influential Turkish States in Anatolian geography are the Anatolian Seljuks and the Ottomans.

The influence of the Turks in the Anatolian lands was seriously felt during the period of the Anatolian Seljuks and Ottomans. Especially in the 15th century, when the Ottomans experienced their golden period, Anatolia became a complete Turkish land. Founded under the leadership of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk in Anatolia, where Ottoman rule continued until 1923, the Republic of Turkey took over the sovereignty. The Republic of Turkey, founded on the ashes of the Ottoman Empire, is a country with modern and cultural roots.

Cultural Heritage in Turkey

Anatolia, in addition to being a region that has hosted many civilizations, also embodied the cultural riches of these civilizations. Especially in the Mesopotamian Basin, which is considered the land where civilization began, there is a lot of wealth. In addition to cities such as Mardin, Şanlıurfa, and Gaziantep, where the most important historical ruins of the world are located, it is possible to find the remains of civilizations that lived in later periods in other regions.

Valuable historical buildings in Istanbul, Konya, and Antalya also attract the attention of those who want to invest in Turkey. You will likely encounter historical and cultural wealth in almost every point of Turkey. In this context, investing in Turkey is a great opportunity in many ways.



Compare listings

Compare