地区

土耳其有7个地理区域。这些区域是按经济、地理条件和地貌划分的。那些想在土耳其投资的人希望获得有关地理区域的信息,就盈利能力而言是非常有价值的。因此,下面将找到每个区域的一般特征。

马尔马拉地区

它是土耳其人口最多的地区。在马尔马拉地区,这里也被认为是经济非常强大的地区,有相当重要的城市,如伊斯坦布尔、布尔萨和科凯利。在土耳其投资的人中,有很大一部分人更喜欢马尔马拉地区。

地中海地区

此外,外国人更喜欢这个地区投资。安塔利亚、梅尔辛和阿达纳等城市位于地中海地区.

爱琴海地区

在爱琴海地区,这是那些想在土耳其投资的人最青睐的地区之一,从经济角度来看,也有非常成功的替代方案。必须指出,旅游业是爱琴海地区最重要的经济活动,伊兹密尔、马尼萨和费蒂耶等城市都位于爱琴海地区.

安纳托利亚中部地区

该地区最重要的城市是科尼亚、凯塞里和安卡拉。在这个农业生产相当宝贵的地区,有许多投资选择。

黑海地区

黑海地区是土耳其森林覆盖的地区,是茶叶和粽子生产的地方。黑海最重要的城市是特拉布宗、里泽和奥尔杜,那里的捕鱼也是非常有价值的经济活动。

东安纳托利亚地区

土耳其这个山区的经济活动相当有限。 因此,从东安纳托利亚地区向其他地区的迁移量很高。 该地区最重要的城市是范、埃尔祖鲁姆和马拉蒂亚。 

安纳托利亚东南部地区

该地区旅游业和农业生产处于相当良好的水平,也被称为美索不达米亚盆地。马尔丁、加济安泰普、桑利乌法和迪亚巴克尔是安纳托利亚东部地区最重要的城市,从这个意义上说,该地区地理位置非常丰富。

Compare listings

比较

Regions

Turkey has 7 geographical regions. These regions are segmented by taking into account economic, geographical conditions, and landforms. The desire of those who want to invest in Turkey to access information about the geographical region is very valuable in terms of profitability. For this reason, below you will find the general characteristics of each of the regions.

Marmara Region

It is the most populous region of Turkey. In the Marmara region, which is also considered a very strong region economically, there are quite important cities such as Istanbul, Bursa, and Kocaeli. A significant part of those who want to invest in Turkey prefers the Marmara region.

Mediterranean Region

Besides, foreigners prefer this region to invest in. Cities such as Antalya, Mersin, and Adana are located in the Mediterranean region.

Aegean Region

In the Aegean region, which is one of the most preferred regions of those who want to invest in Turkey, there are also very successful alternatives from an economic point of view. It is necessary to express that tourism is the most important economic activity in the Aegean region, where cities such as Izmir, Manisa, and Fethiye are located.

Central Anatolia Region

The most important cities of this region are Konya, Kayseri, and Ankara. There are many options for investing in this region, where agricultural production is quite valuable.

Black Sea Region

The Black Sea region, which is a forest-covered region of Turkey, is where tea and hazelnut production takes place. The most important cities of the Black Sea, where fishing is also a very valuable economic activity, are Trabzon, Rize, and Ordu.

Eastern Anatolia Region

Economic activities in this mountain-covered region of Turkey are quite limited. For this reason, migration from the Eastern Anatolia region to other regions is high. The most important cities of the region are Van, Erzurum, and Malatya.

Southeast Anatolia Region

This region, where tourism and agricultural production are at a fairly good level, is also known as the Mesopotamian Basin. Mardin, Gaziantep, Sanliurfa, and Diyarbakir are the most important cities in the Eastern Anatolia region, which is very rich in geography in this sense. 

Compare listings

Compare