通过土耳其的一家公司购买房产

通过土耳其的一家公司购买房产

许多外国投资者选择通过在土耳其购买房地产进行投资。无论是为了入籍还是为了获得利润进行投资都需要找靠谱的房产公司来帮您处理所有的文书工作,让你的投资过程更加容易。获得得该领域的专业人员和专家的指导做出最准确投资决策。

由于其地理位置,土耳其在全世界具有战略重要性,因此吸引了许多外国公民。 由于外国公民以商业和文化两个角度参与我们的生活,外国人将如何在我国获得财产的问题被提出来。在土耳其,购买房地产的人必须在土地登记处之前将房地产转让给土地登记局,在公证处在场的情况下签署”出售承诺合同”是保护买卖双方的一个非常重要的因素。

通过公司购买房产

决定购买哪些房地产的过程需要考察后 个人需要以战略方式做出决策。在专业顾问的帮助下,可以获得更多的利润,实现个人的目标。外国投资者对住房及其价格进行研究极为重要。在这方面,有必要从一家成功、有经验和专业的公司获得专业支持,以便投资者能够充分满意。

与本公司购买房地产

如果您已决定通过公司购买房地产,请记住,您应该选择一家该领域的专家,并以专业的方式提供服务。因此,在获得有关该主题的详细信息后,您应该对通过公司进行彻底的研究并购买房地产。

在土耳其投资,感受我们的完美!



Compare listings

比较

Buying a Property Through a Company in Turkey

Buying a Property Through a Company in Turkey

Many foreign investors choose to invest by buying real estate in Turkey. For these purchases, both for profit and for obtaining Turkish citizenship, it is necessary to receive support from a reliable company. Getting support from professionals and experts in this field ensures that the best investment decisions are made. 

Due to its location, Turkey has strategic importance throughout the world but also hosts many foreign citizens. Since foreign citizens participate in our lives in both commercial and cultural terms, the question of how foreigners will acquire property in our country is raised. In Turkey, people who will buy real estate must transfer real estate to the Land Registry Directorates before the land registry, signing a “contract of the promise of sale” in the presence of a notary is a very important element that protects the buyer and seller.

Buying property through companies

The process of deciding which real estate to buy requires information. Individuals need to make decisions in a strategic way. With the help of a professional consultant, it is possible to get much more profit and achieve the goals of individuals. It is extremely important for foreign investors to conduct research on housing and their prices. In this direction, it is necessary to get professional support from a successful, experienced, and expert company in this field so the investor can be fully satisfied.

Purchase of Real Estate with the company

If you have decided to buy real estate through a company, put in mind that you should choose one that is an expert in this field and serves in a professional way. Therefore, you should conduct a thorough research and purchase real estate through a company after you have detailed information about the subject.

Invest in Turkey and feel the perfection with us!

Compare listings

Compare