如何在土耳其购买房产?

如何在土耳其购买房产?

如今,在土耳其购买房地产变得极其容易。在这个方向上,许多外国投资者可以通过从土耳其购买各种房地产进行投资。

根据第644号土地登记法第35条,外国公民可以从土耳其购买房屋,只要他们遵守法律限制。外国人购买房地产无需持有土耳其居留许可。相关法律第35条对外国人购房有若干限制。反过来,这仅限于符合购买投资者和国家利益的情况。

那些想从土耳其购买房地产的人需要知道

  • 应了解土耳其共和国土地登记和地籍管理总局(外交部)和土地登记局局长或大使馆/领事馆通过申请哪些国家的公民可以在土耳其购买房地产。

    必须确认想要购买的住房不在军事安全区的边界之内。有关资料可向土地注册处索取。如果该房产位于安全区边界内,则不得将该房产出售给外国人。

    在获得关于外国人在土耳其购买房地产的限制的信息后,可以执行销售流程。

土耳其房地产购买指南

想要从土耳其购买房产的外国公民需要预约土地转让交易。外国公民必须准备购买房地产的文件如下。

  • 房地产契据
  • 身份证或护照(如有必要,可要求翻译这些文件)。
  • 从市政府获得的房地产交易会证书。
  • 强制地震保险(DASK)政策。
  • 房地产估价报告。

 

我们为您准备了在土耳其购买房产所需的主要步骤。这些步骤如下。

深入研究

在土耳其投资前进行研究很重要。选择合适的顾问将保证您获得最安全、最有利可图的投资。我们的专家团队将指导您从第一步到最后一步,并在土耳其房地产领域为您提供最真诚的咨询。充分满足客户是我们的首要任务。我们保证您与我们在一起会感到安全,并且可以将您的投资工具安全地移动到正确的位置。

和你的顾问谈谈

这是至关重要的,你可以与你的代理人自由交谈,并告诉他们你到底在寻找什么。作为JadeProperty团队,我们不只是开始向客户随机发送项目,这样我们就可以把它们卖掉。在JadeProperty中,我们建立信任。对我们来说,重要的是安排与客户的电话联系,了解他们及其具体需求,之后我们将尽最大努力为客户找到最好、最合适的房地产。如果我们的专家无法满足您的特定需求,我们将告诉您,而不会浪费您的时间。

访问土耳其

尽管许多投资者在土耳其成功地购买了房产,而不必来到土耳其,但我们发现,在投资土耳其之前,外国人应该先访问该国,这一点很重要。为了赢得客户的信任,我们向他们提供诚实的意见。你必须来到土耳其,参观各个地区,尝试不同的菜肴,会见当地人,看看不同的酒店和选择。之后,在购买过程中,您会感到更加满意。

进行房地产之旅,探索所有选择

在访问土耳其后,您的代理人将安排与您会面,进行房产之旅,并为您自己找到最佳选择。我们的团队将从机场接您到酒店,当您准备好旅行时,我们将从酒店接您,并根据您的具体需求为您提供最佳投资选择。我们从不给出要参观的具体数量。一些客户在几次拜访后做出决定,而另一些客户则喜欢从容不迫。最后是买房子,所以客户对他们的选择100%满意是很重要的。因此,我们留给客户选择是否需要探索更多选项,而客户将留给我们为他们找到最适合投资的房地产。

价格谈判

一个好的代理人将知道如何正确地与卖方谈判。你应该有信心把谈判交给我们。凭借我们在土耳其各地不同项目的广泛网络和良好的声誉,我们的客户总是很高兴离开。我们的首要任务是尽最大努力为您提供最优惠的价格,因此请对我们充满信心。

财产保留

在为自己找到最合适的房产后,并且您感到100%的自信,您需要向卖家支付押金,以便为您保留房产。押金通常为1000美元,不予退还。卖家会要求你在2周内付清全部房款。

购房

通过将客户土耳其银行账户中的资金转移到卖方账户进行购买,并签署合同。一些投资者通过委托书指定律师代表他们进行购买过程。我们为您提供这项工作最好的律师,以确保一切都是按照法律进行的,财产是安全检查的,并且是以您的名义登记的。购买过程通常需要4个月。

地契

最后一步是收到财产的所有权证书。在所有所需的文书工作都已得到保证,并且财产和产权证书的付款已经支付之后,您的财产将以您的名义登记,您将收到您的产权证书。

Compare listings

比较

How to Buy a Property in Turkey?

How to Buy a Property in Turkey?

Today, buying real estate in Turkey has become extremely easy. In this direction, many foreign investors can invest by buying various real estate properties from Turkey. 

According to Article 35 of the Land Registry Law No. 644, foreign citizens can buy houses from Turkey, if they comply with legal restrictions. Foreigners are not required to have a residence permit in Turkey to buy real estate. Article 35 of the relevant law has several restrictions for foreigners to buy a house.  This, in turn, is limited to situations that will be in the interests of both the investor who will buy and the country.

Those Who Want to Buy Real Estate from Turkey Need To Know

  • General Directorate of land registry and Cadaster (Department of Foreign Affairs) and Land Registry directorates or embassies/consulates of the Republic of Turkey by applying to which country citizens can buy real estate in Turkey should be learned.
  • It is necessary to confirm that the housing desired to buy is not within the borders of the military security zone. This information can be obtained by asking the authorized command by the Land Registry Office. If the property is within the boundaries of the security zone, the sale of the house to foreigners cannot be carried out.
  • After obtaining information about the restrictions imposed on the purchase of real estate by foreigners in Turkey, the sale process can be carried out.

Guidelines to Buying Real Estate in Turkey

Foreign citizens who want to buy a property from Turkey are required to make an appointment for land transfer transactions. Documents that foreign citizens must prepare to buy real estate are as follows. 

  • Real estate deed
  • Identity card or passport (translation of these documents can be requested if necessary).
  • Real Estate Fair certificate obtained from the municipality.
  • Compulsory earthquake insurance (DASK) policy.
  • Real estate valuation report.

We have prepared for you the main steps required to buying a property or properties in Turkey. These steps are as follows.

  • Conducting Thorough Research

It is important to do research before investing in Turkey. Choosing the right consultants would guarantee you the safest and profitable investment. Our expert team will guide you from the first step until the last, and give you the most honest consultation when it comes to the real estate sector here in Turkey. It is our main priority to fully satisfy our clients. We guarantee you will feel safe with us, and can safely move your investment tool in the right place.

  • Talk to Your Consultant

It is essential that you can talk freely with your agent and tell them what exactly you are looking for. As JadeProperty team, we do not just start sending our clients random projects just so we can sell them out. In JadeProperty we build trust. It is important for us to arrange a call with our clients to get to know them and their specific needs, and afterward we make our utmost effort to find the best and most suitable real estate for our clients. If our experts cannot help with your specific needs, we would tell you without wasting your time.

  • Visit Turkey

Although many investors successfully buy properties in Turkey without having to come to Turkey, however, we find it important that foreigners should visit the country before investing in it. To gain the trust of our clients we give them our honest opinion. You have to come to Turkey, visit the regions, try its different cuisines, meet its people and see different properties and options. Afterward you will feel more satisfied during the purchase process.

  • Go on a Real Estate Tour and Explore all Options

After visiting Turkey, your agent will arrange a meeting with you to go on a property tour and find the best options for yourself. Our team will pick you up from the airport and take you to your hotel, and when you are ready to have the tour we will pick you up from the hotel and take you to the best investment options for your specific need. We never give a specific number of properties to be visited. Some clients make their decision after a few visits while others like to take their time. In the end, it is buying a property, so it is important that the client would be 100% happy with their choice. Therefore we leave it for the client to choose if they need to explore more options or not, while the clients will leave it for us to find them the most suitable real estate to invest in.

  • Price Negotiation

A good agent will know how to correctly negotiate with the seller. You should feel confident to leave the negotiation to us. With our extensive networks with different projects around Turkey and our good reputation, our clients always leave happy. It is our priority to do our best effort to get you the best possible price, so feel confident with us.

  • Property Reservation 

After finding the most suitable property for yourself, and you feel 100% confident, you will be needed to pay a deposit to the seller to reserve the property for you. The deposit is usually $1,000 and is nonrefundable. The seller will then ask you to pay the full amount of the property within 2 weeks.

  • Property Purchase

The purchase is made by transferring money from the client’s Turkish bank account to the seller’s account and the contracts are signed. Some investors appoint a lawyer by the power of attorney to do the purchase process on their behalf. We provide you with the best lawyer for this job to ensure everything is done according to the law, and that the property is safety inspected and it is registered in your name. The purchase process usually takes up to 4 months.

  • Title Deed

The final step is receiving the title deed of the property. After all, the required paperwork has been secured, and the payments have been made for the property and the title deed, your property will be registered to your name and you will receive your title deed.

Compare listings

Compare