出售土耳其财产的资本利得税

出售土耳其财产的资本利得税

如果继续出售房地产,并且此活动在商业组织内维持,则获得的利润将作为商业收益征税。如果房地产不提供连续性,且不在商业组织内,则处置产生的收益将作为增值收益征税。但根据某些条件的规定,所得利润可能不征税。

出售房产所得的资本收益,如果持有超过5年且在2007年1月1日以后收到,则免征所得税。

什么是资本利得税?

2007年之前收购的房地产,自出售之日起四年后,如本案概述的五年后,无论利润、资本利得的金额如何,这都不在所得税中给出,不应纳税。此外,由于销售收入征税的收入金额必须超过销售年度确定的例外金额,如果利润不超过例外金额,则不进行申报,如果申报是由于其他收入而进行的,则不包括房地产销售收益。

同样,在不限制占有时间的情况下,通过处置免费获得的房地产而获得的收益,如果不包括在商业收益中,则不作为增值收益征税。

外国投资者资本利得税

25%的税金来自土耳其的房地产收入。在这种情况下,您在自己的国家/地区需要额外收入。收到您的所有权契约后,第一年将不纳税。但你必须在第一年后开始纳税。此外,如果你在头4年卖掉你的家,你必须支付第一年的税。



Compare listings

比较

Capital Gains tax on Sale of Turkish Property

Capital Gains tax on Sale of Turkish Property

If the sale of real estate continues and this activity is maintained within a commercial organization, the profit obtained is taxed as commercial gain. Gains arising from the disposal of Real Estate if it does not provide continuity and is not made within a commercial organization, are taxed as gains in value increase. But depending on the provision of certain conditions, there may be no taxation for the earned profit.

All capital gains from the sale of the property are exempt from income tax if the property is held for more than 5 years and received after January 1, 2007. 

What Is Capital Gains Tax?

The acquisition of the real estate acquired before 2007, four years after the date of disposal, as outlined in the five years after the case, regardless of the amount of the profit, capital gains, this is not given in the Income Tax, the tax is not payable. Besides, since the amount of earnings for taxation of sales earnings must exceed the exception amount determined for the year of the sale, no declaration is given if the profit does not exceed the exception amount, and if the declaration is given due to other income, the real estate sales gain is not included in the declaration.

Again, gains obtained from the disposal of real estate obtained free of charge without the limitation of possession time are not taxed as gains in value increase if they are not covered by commercial gains.

Capital Gains Tax for Foreign Investors

25% tax is paid on your income from real estate in Turkey. In this case, you are subject to additional income in your own country. After receiving your title deed, there will be no tax payable in the first year. But you must start paying taxes after the first year. Besides, if you sell your home during the first 4 years, you must pay the tax of the first year.

Compare listings

Compare