购买土耳其房地产时免征增值税

购买土耳其房地产时免征增值税

增值税(VAT)是纳税人每月按其创造的增值税缴纳的税种。在某些情况下,可以免征增值税,这是公民购买的产品、房屋和汽车的一种税种。特别是,提高外国公民在土耳其投资地位的各种努力之一是免税。

截至2017年4月1日,未在土耳其定居的外国公民以及在土耳其不合法和商业中心的机构以及在国外居住超过六个月的土耳其公民,住房或工作场所交付已被排除在增值税之外。

谁可以免征增值税?

我国增值税法第13项。《政府公报》第12号系列增值税一般申请公报中关于第30057条(05.05.2017)中增加的例外适用情况的解释。只要以外币将价格带到土耳其,将适用于作为住宅或工作场所建造的建筑物的首次交付。

哪些住宅免税?

作为住宅或工作场所建造的建筑必须持有建筑许可证,并交付给买家即可使用。在住宅或商业场所也必须安装地役地役地役利,以便安装地役地役地役。建筑许可证中界定的住宅或商业场所,如住宅、商店、办公室、住宅、分酒店公寓、分时度假等,均在例外范围内进行评估。在例外申请中,在交付公寓式住房或工作场所时,不需要实际交付。在这方面,投资者可以通过对豁免问题进行详细研究,从土耳其购买房地产。

Compare listings

比较

VAT Exemption When Buying Turkish Real Estate

VAT Exemption When Buying Turkish Real Estate

Value Added Tax (VAT) is the type of tax that taxpayers pay monthly on the value-added they create. In some cases, it is possible to be exempt from VAT, which is a type of tax taken from citizens on purchased products, houses, and cars. In particular, one of the various efforts to increase the investment status of foreign citizens in Turkey is tax exemption. 

Foreign citizens who are not settled in Turkey, as well as institutions that are not legal and business centers in Turkey, and Turkish citizens living abroad for more than six months, as of April 01, 2017, housing or workplace deliveries have been excluded from the Value Added Tax.

Who Can Be Exempt From VAT?

13 Of Our Value Added Tax Law. Explanations on the application of the exception added to the article 30057 dated 05.05.2017 published in the Official Gazette No. 12 Series Value Added Tax general application communiqué on amendments to the communiqué on. Provided that the price is brought to Turkey in foreign currency, it will be applied for the first delivery of buildings built as a residence or workplace.

Which Residences Are Tax-Free?

It is essential that the structure built as a residence or workplace has a building license and is delivered ready for use by the buyers. A floor easement must also be installed in residential or business places where a floor easement can be installed. Residential or business places defined in the building license as housing, shops, offices, residences, apart-hotel apartments, timeshare, and so on are evaluated within the scope of the exception. In the exception application, the actual delivery is not required when delivering condominium-established housing or workplaces. In this direction, investors can buy real estate from Turkey by conducting detailed research on the issue of exemption.

Compare listings

Compare