伊斯坦布尔精彩的建筑

伊斯坦布尔的土地自古以来就承载着许多不同的文化,并产生了宏伟的、同时也是著名的建筑师。他们还利用自己的想象力建造了宏伟的建筑,其中许多建筑对游客开放。这里是伊斯坦布尔独特的建筑奇迹。

  1. 圣索菲亚大教堂

我想说这座宏伟的建筑是伊斯坦布尔的象征是正确的,我们无法用语言和视觉来解释它。这座教堂对伊斯坦布尔和世界建筑都非常重要,由东罗马帝国修建了三次,是最大的教堂。当时统治者加冕的最大教堂现在作为博物馆向游客开放。我们建议您访问圣索菲亚,它有悠久历史,当您了解它时会让您感到惊讶

  1. 蓝色清真寺

必须提到的是索菲亚和苏丹艾哈迈特清真寺。伊斯坦布尔轮廓的另一部分是历史半岛上的苏丹艾哈迈特清真寺。这座清真寺,外国人称之为蓝色清真寺,每一点都被单独考虑,并以一种新的理解以不同的方式建造。它有许多蓝色的华丽瓷砖和许多以前从未使用过的窗户,这使得清真寺内部看起来像一个更大、明亮的天空,据说蓝色清真寺的名字来自这里。

  1. 托普卡皮宫

这座宫殿由法提赫苏丹穆罕默德于14世纪修建,直到19世纪,一直是奥斯曼苏丹的官方地址,并被用作行政、艺术和教育中心。Kaşıkı钻石是世界上最著名的22颗钻石之一,重达86克拉,也在托普卡普宫展出。

  1. 加拉达塔

由拜占庭帝国修建的灯塔,曾一度用作消防了望塔,当提及伊斯坦布尔时,人们会想到的另一个宏伟建筑作品是它的全景,以及历史事件,如哈扎芬·艾哈迈特·切莱比(Hazarfen Ahmetêelebi)展翅飞向伊斯库达尔,伊米特·亚尔·奥兹坎的儿子自杀也发生在那里。它现在可以作为一个你可以参观和在它的餐厅用餐的地方,人们也相信你会嫁给第一个爬上加拉塔的人。

  1. 5. 少女之塔

有很多关于少女塔的故事,这是罗马帝国在奥斯库达尔的唯一作品,但其主要目的是控制博斯普鲁斯海峡并将其用作灯笼。此外,最有趣的用途之一是隔离感染鼠疫的人,鼠疫是19世纪在伊斯坦布尔传播的一种流行病。现在它被用作餐厅,举办婚礼和其他组织。

Compare listings

比较

Wonderful Architectural Buildings in Istanbul

The lands of Istanbul have hosted many different cultures throughout the ages and have produced magnificent and at the same time famous architects. They also built magnificent structures using their imaginations, and many of them are open to visitors. Here are the unique architectural wonders of Istanbul…

1. Hagia Sophia

I guess it would not be wrong to say that this magnificent building, which we cannot get enough of explaining in words and seeing, is a symbol of Istanbul. This church, which is of great importance both for Istanbul and for world architecture, was built 3 times by the Eastern Roman Empire and is the largest church. The largest church where the rulers were crowned at that time is now open to visitors as a museum. We recommend you visit Hagia Sophia, which has a lot of information that will surprise you as you learn about it.

2. Blue Mosque

It would be impossible not to mention Hagia Sophia and Sultan Ahmet mosque. Another part of Istanbul’s silhouette is the Sultan Ahmet Mosque on the historical peninsula. This mosque, which foreigners call the Blue Mosque, was thought separately for each point, and was built in a different way with a new understanding. It has magnificent tiles with lots of blue and many windows that were not used before, which makes the inside of the mosque look like a larger, luminous sky, it is said that the name Blue Mosque comes from here.

3. Topkapi Palace

This palace, which was built by Fatih Sultan Mehmet in the 1400s, was the official address of the Ottoman sultans until the 19th century and was used as a center of administration, art, and education. Kaşıkçı Diamond, which is among the 22 most known diamonds in the world and is 86 carats, is also exhibited in Topkapı Palace.

4. Galata Tower

Built by the Byzantine Empire as a lighthouse tower and used as a fire watchtower for a period, another magnificent architectural work that comes to mind when Istanbul is mentioned is its panoramic view, as well as historical events such as Hazarfen Ahmet Çelebi wearing his eagle wings and flying to Üsküdar, Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan’s son’s suicide also happened there. It is now open to use as a place where you can visit and eat at its restaurant, and there is also a belief among the people that you marry the first person you climb to Galata Tower.

5. Maiden’s Tower

There are various stories about the Maiden’s Tower, which is the only work in Üsküdar from the Roman Empire, but its main purpose was to control the Bosphorus and use it as a lantern. In addition, one of the most interesting uses is to isolate people infected with the plague, the epidemic disease that spread in Istanbul in the 19th century. Now it is used as a restaurant, hosting weddings and other organizations.

Compare listings

Compare